+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Eternal Bliss

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 52 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Good

    I m happy with the service

    2 days ago from delhi

    Recommends

  • Made mine and my wife's day

    Ordered flowers from US for my wife's Birthday. Reading reviews of other flower deliveries, I was extremely sceptical. But, floweraura delivered a beautiful flower basket right on time. To make things better they delivered while I was wishing her Happy Birthday. Great flowers, great service.

    10 days ago from mumbai

    Recommends

  • Perfect

    I have searched many sites. This is the bestest site to send gifts at one click in few hours. Customer service is too good. They are so helpful. Thanks a lot for delivering everything on the same day as half of the order was scheduled to deliver next day. Wish you guys good luck !!!

    On 7th Jul 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    I am very much pleased and happy for Floweraura service. I ordered in the morning. The delivery had to be made in the hospital. When the delivery personnel tried to contact the recipient, the phone was not reachable. I received a call (overseas) from Floweraura explaining the situation. So I advised them to either deliver in the room or at reception. But the person took extra effort to deliver in the room. Great service. Good English, Good understanding, good effort!!! Thanks a million Floweraura!

    On 27th Jun 2018 from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    I highly recommend Floweraura. The flowers and card was delivered on time and the communication is excellent. WIll definitely use your services again. Thank you. Namaste

    On 26th Jun 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Perfect Service

    Amazing support and service

    On 18th Jun 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Kudos

    Made the birthday of my friend memorable. Thanks

    On 13th Jun 2018 from GUWAHATI

    Recommends

  • Awesome fresh flowers

    Thanks for very quick delivery and made date changes even after I booked the flower. Very helping .

    On 26th May 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On time

    On time delivery

    On 24th May 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • All products were very good.

    Very Good

    On 12th May 2018 from ROORKEE

    Recommends

Pages