Overall Reviews and Ratings for Cuddly Roses Combo

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 14 reviews

0%

Based on 14 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

14 4.4 5
5 out of 5

Awesome service

By on June 02, 2017, for our service in chennai

Delivered the order within the time..

Ramanathan Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good expirience, will surely t

By on November 16, 2016, for our service in delhi

Good expirience, will surely try it out again and will definetly recommend this site to others.

Subham Agarwal Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service and mangemen

By on November 06, 2016, for our service in pune

Excellent Service and mangement

Princess Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Cutting 2stars because of late

By on October 27, 2016, for our service in pune

Cutting 2stars because of late delivery than expected...If traffic is certain, your man should leave early...

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

You should start sending deliv

By on October 20, 2016, for our service in delhi

You should start sending delivery boy and time details when he out to deliver

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

My mom's b'day was made even m

By on October 20, 2016, for our service in delhi

My mom's b'day was made even more special by you guys with such a delicious cake. Thanks floweraura!

Sanjay Mandal Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The quality of your products i

By on September 29, 2016, for our service in pune

The quality of your products is really good. Will surely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks floweraura...

Manish Naidu Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

prompt delivery

By on September 25, 2016, for our service in kolkata

prompt delivery. one think i dint like is about the way the sales guy called and asked for payment. i had made the purchase, however the payment could not go through because of the site issues for around 20 min. was just not gettimg loaded. the interface between floweraura and the bank did not work.

Sheelaa Narayanan Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I had placed order at night ti

By on August 29, 2016, for our service in kolkata

I had placed order at night time, and was informed the order would be delivered next day and the same was done. Happy with the service

Indresh Mishra Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good Service, I will plan more

By on August 24, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Good Service, I will plan more surprise with Flower Aura.

K Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages