Reviews for Blissful Gift Combo

4.8 out of 5

Based on 15 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • 15th Jul 2019 THANE

    Very Proficient

    Recommends

    Ordered Blissful Gift Combo for my aunt. The cake was yummy and the flowers+plants were fresh. Thank you Floweraura :)

  • 20th Mar 2019 THANE

    Wonderful Service

    Recommends

    I have booked cake and flower at night around 1 a.m. Got delivered at morning 9.30 a.m. Really amazing service. Hatsoff to such a unique concept for wishing our beloved friends and family members by such small surprises. Thank you so much for helping us in celebrating our special day with such wonderful memories.

  • 8th Dec 2018 INDORE

    .

    Recommends

    .

  • 6th Dec 2018 DELHI

    Very good

    Recommends

    Very nice services and customer care thanks thanks sunita and asfak

  • 4th Dec 2018 VIJAYAWADA

    Excellent services

    Recommends

    Excellent services and committed on customer's interest.

  • 3rd Dec 2018 JAIPUR

    Always on time,,

    Recommends

    Delicious cake,fresh flowers Value for money.

  • 17th Oct 2018 MUMBAI

    Exceeds expectations

    Recommends

    I have been using Floweraura from a long time now. They have very reasonable and yet attractive delivery gifts on the website. Website itself is quite user friendly. Delivery is very much on time. Quality of gifts is good too.

  • 15th Oct 2018 KOLKATA

    Excellent...

    Recommends

    More than happy that I choose Floweraura. Very thing was excellent. Good communication & response.

  • 18th Sep 2018 PUNE

    Good & Intime !!

    Recommends

    I wanted it to deliver at 12:00 midnight (which they agreed to send between 11:00pm to 01:00am) Delivered at time !! Surely recommended

  • 17th Sep 2018 DELHI

    best ever

    Recommends

    wonderfully and safely delivered. Really made my day.

Pages