Reviews for Blissful Gift Combo

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 15 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Very Proficient

    Ordered Blissful Gift Combo for my aunt. The cake was yummy and the flowers+plants were fresh. Thank you Floweraura :)

    On 15th Jul 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service

    I have booked cake and flower at night around 1 a.m. Got delivered at morning 9.30 a.m. Really amazing service. Hatsoff to such a unique concept for wishing our beloved friends and family members by such small surprises. Thank you so much for helping us in celebrating our special day with such wonderful memories.

    On 20th Mar 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • .

    .

    On 8th Dec 2018 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Very good

    Very nice services and customer care thanks thanks sunita and asfak

    On 6th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent services

    Excellent services and committed on customer's interest.

    On 4th Dec 2018 from VIJAYAWADA

    Recommends

  • Always on time,,

    Delicious cake,fresh flowers Value for money.

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Exceeds expectations

    I have been using Floweraura from a long time now. They have very reasonable and yet attractive delivery gifts on the website. Website itself is quite user friendly. Delivery is very much on time. Quality of gifts is good too.

    On 17th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent...

    More than happy that I choose Floweraura. Very thing was excellent. Good communication & response.

    On 15th Oct 2018 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Good & Intime !!

    I wanted it to deliver at 12:00 midnight (which they agreed to send between 11:00pm to 01:00am) Delivered at time !! Surely recommended

    On 18th Sep 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • best ever

    wonderfully and safely delivered. Really made my day.

    On 17th Sep 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages