Reviews and Ratings of Heart Shaped Strawberry Eggless Cake

4.6
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 18

91%
Recommendation
Based On 18
Filter By:
"Great"

Great

55

Posted On : 14th Dec 2021

"Excellent"

Excellent

55

Posted On : 13th Dec 2021

"Great service."

Everything was exactly as expected. Cake was delicious as everyone really enjoyed. Thanks for providing such quick services during Covid while keeping us safe.

55

Posted On : 18th Jun 2021

"Thank You Floweraura..!"

Thank you Floweraura...for an on time delivery and awesome products..!

55

Posted On : 2nd Aug 2020

"BEST SERVICE"

BEST AND TIMELY SERVICE

55

Posted On : 4th Oct 2018

"Highly recommend"

I made the best decision to choose floweraura to surprise my dad on his birthday. The flowers were beautiful and fresh and so was cake. Great service. Will be a regular customer from now on. Thank u guys. My dad was thrilled. Will let my friends know too. Lots of love from Australia. Happy customer

55

Posted On : 29th Sep 2018

"Awesome"

Awesome service ,good response and on time delivery of the order and the cake was awesome.thanks a lot.

55

Posted On : 16th Sep 2018

"good service"

good keep it up

45

Posted On : 25th Jul 2018

"Excellent"

Thankew FlowerAura to make mine beloved one so Special on his auspicious day.. Appreciate to all services n products..

55

Posted On : 23rd Jul 2018

"Excellent Service by Floweraura"

I ordered a cake, flower, and card for midnight delivery but I was late in ordering and it was already close to 8:00 pm. But Floweraura happily agreed to deliver my order for midnight delivery on the same day. This is commendable! Their service was good. However, the cake could have been better, it didn't justify the heavy price tag and not value for money. The greeting card and Panache flower basket was just awesome! Superb quality.

35

Posted On : 17th Jul 2018