Reviews and Ratings of Vibrant Roses

4.7
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 10

94%
Recommendation
Based On 10
Filter By:
"Service"

Courteous and print service ! Helpful staff

55

Posted On : 28th Jun, 2021

"Birthday gifts, cake n fkowers"

Highly recommend FlowerAura. The cup, flowers and cake were great..and always on time

55

Posted On : 13th Jun, 2021

"good"

good

55

Posted On : 5th Mar, 2021

"WOW!!!"

The roses were delivered on time even though I placed the order last minute from Canada. Excellent service. I could track my order and no hassle. I would recommend there services.

55

Posted On : 15th Nov, 2018

"was delivered on time in good condition"

the booking experience was smooth. the receiver confirmed receipt on time and there was no adverse comment so guess it was in good condition

45

Posted On : 7th Sep, 2018

"Prompt Delivery and Lovely flowers"

My order was last minute on 2 occasions that I ordered from FlowerAura, they not only accepted but delivered quickly and good quality product. Awesome service.

45

Posted On : 25th May, 2018

"Excellent Service"

Dear Floweraura, I have used your services on 4-5 occasions. Each time your service have been extremely satisfying. Thank You guys.

55

Posted On : 4th Oct, 2017

"Excellent Service and timely s"

Excellent Service and timely service. The quality of the Flowers is very good.

55

Posted On : 10th Mar, 2017

"The service was great"

The service was great. An area for improvement would be to include an estimated delivery time for regular orders.

45

Posted On : 6th Jan, 2017

"The product delivery of your's"

The product delivery of your's is simply outstanding. Always on time. Thanks!!!

55

Posted On : 15th Sep, 2016