Overall Reviews and Ratings for Sunrise Special

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 9 reviews

0%

Based on 9 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

9 4.8 5
5 out of 5

We are satisfied

By on March 20, 2017, for our service in delhi

We are satisfied

Shalini Srivastava-Modi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Had to deliver flowers to my s

By on March 18, 2017, for our service in gurgaon

Had to deliver flowers to my significant other, in gurgaon. These guys helped me out a lot. Ferns n petals guys from phase 2 switched off their phones. Flowers delivered were nicely done and delivered on time.

Siddharth Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Floweraura, U are simply mind

By on March 06, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Floweraura, U are simply mind blowing. Your service is so fast and your products are simply amazing. U certainly have got a customer for a long long time. Thank u very much!!!!

Frances Forde Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank?you

By on January 29, 2017, for our service in mangalore

Thank?you. The cake was awesome & the flowers were fresh. You've certainly made a customer for a lifetime.

Praveen Shetty Recommends our service in mangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Suppport staff person was very

By on January 18, 2017, for our service in delhi

Suppport staff person was very very understanding, helpful, patient and guided me very well. Very Co-operative.

Gargi Jain Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great and punctual service

By on September 21, 2016, for our service in delhi

Great and punctual service. My friend received her bouquet of roses ordered just as shown on the website - 50 Yellow Roses, Black Forest Cake and Card. Will use this Florist again. Oh I'm International - CANADA!

Desiree Bernard Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good

By on July 27, 2016, for our service in bangalore

Good?.. Preferable apart from others

Nagesh Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Called them in the evening and

By on July 22, 2016, for our service in delhi

Called them in the evening and they delivered yellow roses with a vase by early morning the next day. Will use them again and recommend them to others.

Anand Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you floweraura for your

By on July 20, 2016, for our service in chennai

Thank you floweraura for your lightning fast service. The receiver got the cake in no time and was of awesome quality...

Shenaz Ebrahim Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful