+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Sunrise Special

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 11 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Mother’s Day

    Ordered on Mother’s day from London to be delivered in Amritsar.

    On 12th Mar 2018 from AMRITSAR

    Recommends

  • Mothers day

    Very good service and quality

    On 12th Mar 2018 from AMRITSAR

    Recommends

  • We are satisfied

    We are satisfied

    On 20th Mar 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Had to deliver flowers to my s

    Had to deliver flowers to my significant other, in gurgaon. These guys helped me out a lot. Ferns n petals guys from phase 2 switched off their phones. Flowers delivered were nicely done and delivered on time.

    On 18th Mar 2017 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Floweraura, U are simply mind

    Floweraura, U are simply mind blowing. Your service is so fast and your products are simply amazing. U certainly have got a customer for a long long time. Thank u very much!!!!

    On 6th Mar 2017 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Thank?you

    Thank?you. The cake was awesome & the flowers were fresh. You've certainly made a customer for a lifetime.

    On 29th Jan 2017 from MANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Suppport staff person was very

    Suppport staff person was very very understanding, helpful, patient and guided me very well. Very Co-operative.

    On 18th Jan 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great and punctual service

    Great and punctual service. My friend received her bouquet of roses ordered just as shown on the website - 50 Yellow Roses, Black Forest Cake and Card. Will use this Florist again. Oh I'm International - CANADA!

    On 21st Sep 2016 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Good?.. Preferable apart from others

    On 27th Jul 2016 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Called them in the evening and

    Called them in the evening and they delivered yellow roses with a vase by early morning the next day. Will use them again and recommend them to others.

    On 22nd Jul 2016 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages