Reviews for Heart Shaped Rose Box

4.8 out of 5

Based on 35 Reviews

97%Recommended

  • 12th May 2019 AHMEDABAD

    Great!

    Recommends

    The presentation was lovely and the delivery was on time!! Thank u

  • 24th Feb 2019 HYDERABAD

    On time delivery

    Recommends

    Item delivered looks the same as in picture. On time delivery

  • 9th Feb 2019 DELHI

    Good service

    Recommends

    Well on time delivery and easy handling of the website

  • 2nd Feb 2019 THANE

    Good

    Recommends

    EXCELLENT..

  • 2nd Dec 2018 HYDERABAD

    Wonderful Service and Great Product Quality

    Recommends

    Thanks my purpose got solved, it was a timely and good quality delivery, and Best part your chat support team is damn helpful. Keep up the Good services guys !

  • 13th Nov 2018 KOLHAPUR

    Flowers

    Recommends

    Loved the service... Flowers wer good and fresh

  • 8th Nov 2018 BANGALORE

    Great service

    Recommends

    Living about 7,000 miles away floweraura made gifting flowers so easy. From their user friendly website, access to a coupon and tracking services it made it a very easy process. Best of all the product was similar to the picture shown on the website. I would recommend them to deliver flowers on time with good quality.

  • 4th Nov 2018 HYDERABAD

    Quality Products and Prompt Support

    Recommends

    Quality of the flowers are upto the expectation. Order was delivered on time. Support team also responded responsibly. Overall I liked the service of FlowerAura and I would definitely recommend it.

  • 31st Oct 2018 BANGALORE

    Great Service! On time Delivery!

    Recommends

    I had placed the order of a heart shaped roses for my Hubby and the delivery was done very quick & efficient. The delivery guys were also kid & courteous. Will definitely order again :) Thank you!

  • 31st Oct 2018 KANPUR

    review

    Recommends

    Very pleased with your service, product, timeliness and communication . This was the first time I have used your services and will continue to do so . Have alwaysused TAJONLINE, but not satisfied with recent services.

Pages