Overall Reviews and Ratings for Pink gerberas

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 14 reviews

0%

Based on 14 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

14 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Simply Fantastic

By on November 28, 2017, for our service in jaipur

Better than Ferns N Petals

Saurabh Recommends our service in jaipur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Beautiful flowers

By on November 27, 2017, for our service in pune

Very satisfied with the delivery of my order and thanks for sending it on my time.very beautiful flowers n vase

Apeksha Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

very nice

By on October 27, 2017, for our service in mohali

very nice

Shalini Srivastava Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on October 23, 2017, for our service in thane

On time and in good condition.

M Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you

By on October 12, 2017, for our service in ludhiana

My mom and dad loved d cake and d fresh flowers.Delivered on time as promised.made their day special

Neha magoon Recommends our service in ludhiana

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday gift

By on September 07, 2017, for our service in delhi

The bouquet & cake was sent for a birthday occassion . The most important factor for any gift is the receipiet should like it. Th flowers & along with the vase was a superb combination. Must appreciate the idea & thought process gone behind making this. The cake too was yummy.

Suman Mukherjee Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

THANX

By on March 17, 2017, for our service in delhi

THANX. I'm not an online shopping enthusiast but looking at your services I'm gonna have to change my mind.

Amber Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Really reliable and trust wort

By on March 01, 2017, for our service in kolkata

Really reliable and trust worthy

Srijit Karak Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

THANKS floweraura for your mid

By on December 24, 2016, for our service in delhi

THANKS floweraura for your mid night delivery. The cake and flower were really liked by the receiver.

Pandey.Priya Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I was asked to 300 rupees extr

By on December 11, 2016, for our service in kolkata

I was asked to 300 rupees extra on an already placed order. I didn't put a new address, I selected an existing one from my previous order. It was confusing and annoying.

Avishek Chakraborty Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages