Overall Reviews and Ratings for Pink gerberas

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 8 reviews

0%

Based on 8 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

8 4.5 5
4 out of 5

Thank you

By on October 12, 2017, for our service in ludhiana

My mom and dad loved d cake and d fresh flowers.Delivered on time as promised.made their day special

Neha magoon Recommends our service in ludhiana

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday gift

By on September 07, 2017, for our service in delhi

The bouquet & cake was sent for a birthday occassion . The most important factor for any gift is the receipiet should like it. Th flowers & along with the vase was a superb combination. Must appreciate the idea & thought process gone behind making this. The cake too was yummy.

Suman Mukherjee Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

THANKS floweraura for your mid

By on December 24, 2016, for our service in delhi

THANKS floweraura for your mid night delivery. The cake and flower were really liked by the receiver.

Pandey.Priya Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I was asked to 300 rupees extr

By on December 11, 2016, for our service in kolkata

I was asked to 300 rupees extra on an already placed order. I didn't put a new address, I selected an existing one from my previous order. It was confusing and annoying.

Avishek Chakraborty Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks you for the update

By on October 08, 2016, for our service in delhi

Thanks you for the update. Hope you have a great weekend.

Joydeep Singh Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

It's value for money when we g

By on September 17, 2016, for our service in delhi

It's value for money when we get services just the way we expect.

Himakshi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The quality is good

By on August 26, 2016, for our service in ahmedabad

The quality is good.

Harshil Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thank you to the team of Flowe

By on June 08, 2016, for our service in kolkata

thank you to the team of Flower Auru for your prompt delivery. Much appreciated. keep up the good work, guys. many thanks and regards,

Neelam Gurung Recommends our service in kolkata

0 people found the following review helpful