+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Heartful wishes

4.5

Rating out of 5

Based on 11 Reviews

91%

Recommended

  • Excellent Service!

    Excellent Service!

    On 17th Mar 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Quality & Delivery

    During last half year, I have ordered few times flowers / flowers combo from Floweraura. And I had extraordinary experience of getting High Quality and consistently On Time deliveries.

    On 11th Feb 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Thank you

    Thank you for delivering on time

    On 4th Feb 2018 from JABALPUR

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    Wonderful products, great service, reasonable rates......

    On 25th Nov 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you

    It was my first experience with Floweraura. Product and service were very good, exactly same as shown in the website. Staffs are very soft spoken and co-operative.

    On 11th Nov 2017 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Incredible Service in this Field.

    Cake was fresh and exactly the same as it was shown in the picture.. Rose were also fresh and smell really good. Very much happy with the service. Looking forward to place order again... Thank you flower aura for making day special.

    On 26th Jul 2017 from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • we asked for the combo w yello

    we asked for the combo w yellow roses and Pineapple cake......got red roses and the cake was so-so .... Quality could be better

    On 27th Jan 2017 from DELHI

  • Love the flowers and cake, qua

    Love the flowers and cake, quality is good and taste as well

    On 2nd Jan 2017 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Many thanks to floweraura

    Many thanks to floweraura. The flowers were awesome and the cake utterly delicious.

    On 12th Oct 2016 from PATNA

    Recommends

  • The stuff they deliver is good

    The stuff they deliver is good quality. But they charge money for midnight delivery and the delivery person just deliver it whenever they are comfortable. My gift was delivered at 10:30 pm but I paid for 12 midnight. They need to be more sensitive towards this.

    On 11th Oct 2016 from DELHI

Pages