Overall Reviews and Ratings for Heartful wishes

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 8 reviews

0%

Based on 8 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

8 4.4 5
5 out of 5

Great experience

By on November 25, 2017, for our service in pune

Wonderful products, great service, reasonable rates......

Zainab Khan Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you

By on November 11, 2017, for our service in ludhiana

It was my first experience with Floweraura. Product and service were very good, exactly same as shown in the website. Staffs are very soft spoken and co-operative.

Victoria Recommends our service in ludhiana

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Incredible Service in this Field.

By on July 26, 2017, for our service in lucknow

Cake was fresh and exactly the same as it was shown in the picture.. Rose were also fresh and smell really good. Very much happy with the service. Looking forward to place order again... Thank you flower aura for making day special.

Rashmi Recommends our service in lucknow

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

we asked for the combo w yello

By on January 27, 2017, for our service in delhi

we asked for the combo w yellow roses and Pineapple cake......got red roses and the cake was so-so .... Quality could be better

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Love the flowers and cake, qua

By on January 02, 2017, for our service in delhi

Love the flowers and cake, quality is good and taste as well

Alka Verma Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Many thanks to floweraura

By on October 12, 2016, for our service in patna

Many thanks to floweraura. The flowers were awesome and the cake utterly delicious.

Saumya Srivastava Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

The stuff they deliver is good

By on October 11, 2016, for our service in delhi

The stuff they deliver is good quality. But they charge money for midnight delivery and the delivery person just deliver it whenever they are comfortable. My gift was delivered at 10:30 pm but I paid for 12 midnight. They need to be more sensitive towards this.

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Its always a pleasure to order

By on August 29, 2016, for our service in pune

Its always a pleasure to order stuff from u guys for your loved ones. Quality and service always fabulous. Thank you so much floweraura!

Girish Mor Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful