Overall Reviews and Ratings for Mix Rose Garden

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 12 reviews

0%

Based on 12 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

12 4.7 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

By on July 12, 2017, for our service in delhi

They provided an excellent service and delivered the fresh flowers and cake on the scheduled time. I am pleased with the service they provided. Would highly recommend these guys.

Shilpi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Simply perfect

By on June 10, 2017, for our service in rajkot

I ordered flowers to be delivered in rajkot. I Had doubt about the delivery on the given time, but floweraura proved me wrong. It was on time and the quality of flowers were very good. I would recommend this website to my friends and relatives.

Alpesh Mor Recommends our service in rajkot

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Everything was nice

By on November 30, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

Everything was nice. delivery was well on time and flowers were fresh.

Piyush Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fast serivices like it!!!!

By on November 08, 2016, for our service in delhi

Fast serivices like it!!!!

Natasha Gupta Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

IT WAS SURPRISE TO ME WHEN MY

By on October 27, 2016, for our service in pune

IT WAS SURPRISE TO ME WHEN MY DAUGHTER SENT ME A MESSAGE THAT SHE GOT THE GIFT EARLY MORNING (BEFORE MY CALL TO HER SAYING HER HAPPY BIRTH DAY) GREAT JOB DONE BY YOUR DELIVERY TEAM. THANKS TO ALL BY HEART

Ravikant Deogade Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanking you very much for bef

By on October 25, 2016, for our service in pune

Thanking you very much for before expected time- quick delivery. Defiantly I will like to take your services in future also.

Ravikant Deogade Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

This is the second time, I'd o

By on October 24, 2016, for our service in gurgaon

This is the second time, I'd ordered online and am satisfied with ur service. While your flower bouquets are really wonderful, the quality of cake can be much better for the amount you charge. Hope u will meet my expectations next time.

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Only wish that the time of del

By on October 23, 2016, for our service in pune

Only wish that the time of delivery was as specified, however we do understand that there are practical problems. Generally, a well executed order. The quality of the flowers was appreciated all round. Many thanks.

Deepak R Tatke Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks a lot floweraura for th

By on October 22, 2016, for our service in mumbai

Thanks a lot floweraura for that beautiful combo. The quality of the products was top class that too at such a reasonable price.

Aloke Biswas Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Aweosme products, on time deli

By on October 08, 2016, for our service in delhi

Aweosme products, on time delivery and 100% customer satisfaction, a deadly combo. Thanks floweraura!

Sarla Ahluwalia Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages