Reviews and Ratings of Colourful Love Hamper

4.8
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 13

95%
Recommendation
Based On 13
Filter By:
"Quality of flowers was good."

Quality of flowers was good...

45

Posted On : 29th Apr 2022

"Flowers were fresh and beau"

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Everything was ditto as shown in picture. Kudos to floweraura team. She loved it.

55

Posted On : 7th Jan 2022

"Beautiful thanks"

Beautiful thanks

55

Posted On : 24th Dec 2021

"Very good service,"

In terms of price and delivery service both are excellent.

45

Posted On : 23rd Nov 2018

"Successful in covering for my absence"

Excellent range of gifts and flowers. I have tried Flower aura a couple of times and always have been over whelmed.

55

Posted On : 8th Oct 2018

"Birthday"

I had surprised my daughter after receiving this gift on time at her birthday. Heartly thankful to flower aura for the prompt services giving us variety of choices to pick.

55

Posted On : 21st Sep 2018

"I am very impressed with floweraura service.."

Every thing is superb...my partner is very happy to get all this gift..every thing was perfect..

55

Posted On : 22nd Jul 2018

"Good service"

Better to respond one to one in express service

55

Posted On : 7th Jul 2018

"Good Price And Good Service"

Booked flowers for anniversary,the price was cheap and delivery was on time with no extra charge, though it was less that 12 hrs. Product was exactly as shown on website.

55

Posted On : 14th Jun 2018

"Great stuff, perfect timing."

I ordered the flowers for my daughter while I was in the Netherlands. Her Birthday was on Sunday and I placed the order on Saturday. They delivered it in time along with my message (reproduced nicely). A bunch of roses (probably six or eight) along with a small teddy bear (~9 inches) costed me exactly Rs599.00 (including delivery charges). This is the first time I tried day specific flower delivery through this kind of a service provider, so I cannot compare it with others. But I am highly satisfied with the services and I would recommend all to go for it.

55

Posted On : 17th Apr 2018