Reviews for Colourful Love Hamper

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 10 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Very good service,

    In terms of price and delivery service both are excellent.

    On 23rd Nov 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Successful in covering for my absence

    Excellent range of gifts and flowers. I have tried Flower aura a couple of times and always have been over whelmed.

    On 8th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Birthday

    I had surprised my daughter after receiving this gift on time at her birthday. Heartly thankful to flower aura for the prompt services giving us variety of choices to pick.

    On 21st Sep 2018 from PATNA

    Recommends

  • I am very impressed with floweraura service..

    Every thing is superb...my partner is very happy to get all this gift..every thing was perfect..

    On 22nd Jul 2018 from ALLAHABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Better to respond one to one in express service

    On 7th Jul 2018 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Good Price And Good Service

    Booked flowers for anniversary,the price was cheap and delivery was on time with no extra charge, though it was less that 12 hrs. Product was exactly as shown on website.

    On 14th Jun 2018 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Great stuff, perfect timing.

    I ordered the flowers for my daughter while I was in the Netherlands. Her Birthday was on Sunday and I placed the order on Saturday. They delivered it in time along with my message (reproduced nicely). A bunch of roses (probably six or eight) along with a small teddy bear (~9 inches) costed me exactly Rs599.00 (including delivery charges). This is the first time I tried day specific flower delivery through this kind of a service provider, so I cannot compare it with others. But I am highly satisfied with the services and I would recommend all to go for it.

    On 17th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    One of the best service providers

    On 15th Apr 2018 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Good

    Service is prompt and good. Customer care is also very hpful

    On 4th Apr 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Fast delivery

    I had vry good experience with floweraura. I hv ordered 2 times and the gift was delivered vry fast and on perfect time..the flowers wr so fresh nd organized vry beautifully. i always recommend to my frnds

    On 17th Aug 2017 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends