Overall Reviews and Ratings for Strawberry Cake 1/2 Kg

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 22 reviews

0%

Based on 22 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

22 4.5 5
5 out of 5

Good Quality Cakes

By on September 20, 2017, for our service in delhi

Good Service

Shivam Tripathi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On Time Delivery

By on September 16, 2017, for our service in coimbatore

Satisfied service . On time arrival.

Sureshkumar M Recommends our service in coimbatore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

wishes your good service

By on September 13, 2017, for our service in bangalore

thanks for your excellent services. your cake was very delecius.. my sister also very happy.

anu mariam john Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome ☺

By on August 17, 2017, for our service in mumbai

As the product shown in the web-page, it is much better than that when u get delivered. Roses were too fresh and lovely. The Cake was just so Yummy..... Little Expensive but matters none when u get it delivered at perfect day & best item quality. Keep it flying high FLOWERAURA team...

Amit Kumar Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

SERVICE ORIENTED FLOWER AURA

By on August 17, 2017, for our service in chennai

HIGHLY COMMENDABLE SERVICES PRODUCT QUALITY HIGHLY APPRECIABLE & MEMORABLE ANYBODY & EVERYBODY CAN RELY FOR PURCHASE DECISION THROUGH FLOWERAURA ALWAYS THERE NEED NOT BE A SEARCH FOR ANYBODY ELSE.

GOPALAKRISHNAN/RENUKA G Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice

By on July 18, 2017, for our service in allahabad

Your service your really helpful!

Rachana Jain Recommends our service in allahabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Strawberry cake

By on July 16, 2017, for our service in chandigarh

I liked the service for its promptness,keeping up the time of delivery and communication with the customer. The product which was strawberry cake was good.

Meera Recommends our service in chandigarh

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on July 05, 2017, for our service in mysore

Good service. On time. Cake was also of good quality.

Debadatta Roychaudhuri Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good

By on June 10, 2017, for our service in surat

It was good service customer service was helpful too Flowers were exacrltly the same cake varies but it was good too

Sarah Recommends our service in surat

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

floweraura

By on June 02, 2017, for our service in aligarh

Its was amazing service and i will recommend others to experience this service.I have Ordered for 5 times and its was excellent.

pyker Recommends our service in aligarh

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages