Overall Reviews and Ratings for 1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 52 reviews

0%

Based on 52 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

52 4.6 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bouquet and cake

By on September 19, 2017, for our service in greater noida

Beautiful bouquet and cake. Will order again.

Gaurav Chandra Recommends our service in greater noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent quality and service

By on September 14, 2017, for our service in hyderabad

I used this service couple of times and very happy with the quality of products and service. I highly recommend to try this service.

E. Anil Recommends our service in hyderabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Birthday gift

By on September 07, 2017, for our service in delhi

The bouquet & cake was sent for a birthday occassion . The most important factor for any gift is the receipiet should like it. Th flowers & along with the vase was a superb combination. Must appreciate the idea & thought process gone behind making this. The cake too was yummy.

Suman Mukherjee Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic service and great quality

By on August 29, 2017, for our service in delhi

As usual, impeccable service and the quality of flowers as well as the cake was just fantastic...thank you!!

Jas Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and sincere service

By on August 02, 2017, for our service in mysore

There was a bit of confusion about the date, but they made it a point to get it clarified and made the delivery on time....thank you for the Fresh flowers and tasty cake :)

Siri Recommends our service in mysore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Keep it up !

By on July 22, 2017, for our service in zirakpur

Delivered as expected ... Good service .. Keep it up !

Aman Chahal Recommends our service in zirakpur

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Aewsome

By on July 21, 2017, for our service in delhi

Timely service as per given commitment, really impress by the service and quality of products

Sushil Mehta Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very cooperative

By on June 07, 2017, for our service in sahibabad

Best online service till now. They deliver the product on time and as per our convinience.Many times I purchased in emergency.And still they helped me out in time.

Nafisa Recommends our service in sahibabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great service

By on June 05, 2017, for our service in bangalore

Being far away, i was in dilemma about how to send gift to my friend on her Bday. Then came across this Flower-aura, such a timely service which made reach my gift on exact time as scheduled by which i could surprise her with lovely gift.

Johncena13 Recommends our service in bangalore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thumbs up

By on June 03, 2017, for our service in mumbai

Prompt and good product. Really great service

Suneeta Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages