+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Surreal Zone

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 11 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Great Flower Arangement

    Very happy with the arrangement, slightly different from the picture but still very nice. sanjeev

    5 days ago from mumbai

    Recommends

  • Loved it..

    Happy with the service and flower arrangement..On time delivery and similar arrangement as in the pic.Would definitely recommend this.Total value for money!

    On 14th Apr 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • GREAT JOB

    A job welll done. The flowers were just as advertised. Delivery was on time. Very Happy Recepient.

    On 22nd Mar 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • thank you

    it made my parents day :) thank you again for passing my love to my parents on their anniversary

    On 12th Nov 2017 from DEHRADUN

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Timely delivery and prompt follow up of the order placed

    On 25th Aug 2017 from KOTTAYAM

    Recommends

  • The delivery was good but the

    The delivery was good but the arrangement of basket was very shabby, as compared to the picture. They didn't even bother to pluck the green leaves of the roses. Although the no. of roses was same. It was much different than what I saw in the picture.

    On 29th Dec 2016 from DELHI

  • Delivery and customer service

    Delivery and customer service is good. But I had placed order for wedding card and Birthday card got delivered.This makes uncomfortable to place order next time from same site or company.

    On 14th Nov 2016 from GURGAON

  • Great website and good choices

    Great website and good choices.

    On 17th Oct 2016 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you very much for delive

    Thank you very much for delivering the flowers.

    On 15th Oct 2016 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service and product

    Excellent service and product is as described

    On 13th Sep 2016 from GURGAON

    Recommends

Pages