+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Sweet Melody

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 60 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • On time delivery

    Ordered bouquet and cake for birthday in Bhopal. The flowers were delivered on time and the cake was fresh and yum .

    4 days ago from bhopal

    Recommends

  • Review for the gift

    Thanks a lot floweraura team the flowers were very beautiful and cake too.and thanks a lot for making the delivery on time.

    7 days ago from kolkata

    Recommends

  • Nice website for quick delivery

    Loved it

    13 days ago from hyderabad

    Recommends

  • Good

    Good one keep continuing

    On 20th Jun 2018 from SECUNDERABAD

    Recommends

  • YUMMY AND TASTY

    nice taste with quick delivery

    On 19th Jun 2018 from SAHIBABAD

    Recommends

  • The gifts!

    The overall product was very nice. Loved it

    On 13th Jun 2018 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Happy

    I am very happy as the delivery was done within 4-5 hrs of my placing of order. A midnight delivery. Happy with the support n servic.

    On 13th Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Worth the effort

    The product delivered were up to the mark, delivered as per the time slot. Happy with the service

    On 8th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • It's really good.

    I loved the service and I would surely recommend to others.

    On 6th Jun 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    I have used this service couple of times , and its olways beyond my expectations. Thanks floweraura for completing my last minute orders.

    On 6th Jun 2018 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

Pages