+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Sweet Melody

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 57 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Good

    Good one keep continuing

    5 days ago from secunderabad

    Recommends

  • YUMMY AND TASTY

    nice taste with quick delivery

    6 days ago from sahibabad

    Recommends

  • The gifts!

    The overall product was very nice. Loved it

    12 days ago from indore

    Recommends

  • Happy

    I am very happy as the delivery was done within 4-5 hrs of my placing of order. A midnight delivery. Happy with the support n servic.

    12 days ago from faridabad

    Recommends

  • Worth the effort

    The product delivered were up to the mark, delivered as per the time slot. Happy with the service

    On 8th Jun 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • It's really good.

    I loved the service and I would surely recommend to others.

    On 6th Jun 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    I have used this service couple of times , and its olways beyond my expectations. Thanks floweraura for completing my last minute orders.

    On 6th Jun 2018 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake and flowers

    We send it through "floweraura " surprise to my brothe and sister in law 10 wedding anniversary and it was really nice cake was yummy ND flower was pretty fresh in this hot climate also really they felt happy and we also feel the same thank you flOweraura..wat we get it was beyond our expectation...

    On 30th May 2018 from AHMEDNAGAR

    Recommends

  • Good alternative when you cannot be present

    Fulfilled our expectations with delivery & quality.

    On 26th May 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent experience

    It was a nice experience ordering by flower aura . The products were exactly same as in the photo plus they also follow special instructions as I wrote in it that the dilevery must be before 12:00 PM so they dilevered it before the given time overall nice experience.

    On 23rd May 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages