+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Reviews for Spectral bonanza

4.5

Rating out of 5

Based on 8 Reviews

90%

Recommended

  • Spectral bonanza as birthday gift

    The recipient was happy So I am. Hope the continuation of similar quality and service will be maintained.

    On 28th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • thank u

    thank u

    On 27th Apr 2018 from BAREILLY

    Recommends

  • Glad with the service

    I was quite pleased with the number of choices available for flowers. The delivery was on time and the support team was also readily available to handle the queries. Good job!

    On 17th Apr 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Very much pleased with on time delivery. Count of flowers mentioned was also the same in the bouquet.

    On 16th Jun 2017 from SECUNDERABAD

    Recommends

  • The flowers were awesome, they

    The flowers were awesome, they were fresh and were pretty nicely packed. Thanks floweraura....

    On 26th Feb 2017 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Flower aura takes the customer

    Flower aura takes the customer feedback seriously and acts on it quickly as well, So thats really great. Keep it up

    On 3rd Feb 2017 from BHILAI

    Recommends

  • Thanks for the fresh flowers &

    Thanks for the fresh flowers & Cake based on my request. Good to see a quality delivery which i was expecting. Hope it continues.

    On 9th Oct 2016 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Thanks for accommodating my re

    Thanks for accommodating my request for an early delivery

    On 1st Aug 2016 from CHENNAI

    Recommends