Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 99 reviews

0%

Based on 99 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 99
4 out of 5

Very Good Service

By on October 18, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

2
Heart Shaped Strawberry Cake 1 Kg - Valentines Day

Heart Shaped Strawberry Cake 1 Kg

5

Though I am bit disappointed with the chocolates (1 small silk and 2 small 5 stars for Rs.199) I am very much happy with the overall service. They delivered on time as promised though my it is far. Flowers are fresh and cake tastes good. I will definitely recommend floweraura to my friends. Keep up the good job.

Jothish Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt Service

By on October 16, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

White Roses In Vase

5

Flowers were delivered at the promised time. Got feedback that the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Im happy so far. Hope you continue to maintain this high standard because I have many orders to come in the future.

Latha, California Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super service

By on October 15, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

1/2kg Butterscotch Eggless

1/2kg Butterscotch Eggless

5
Love And Peace – 12 Roses

Love And Peace

5

Service is very good nd price is good.

Sarmistha Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfied

By on October 15, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Butterscotch Cake - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

I had ordered a birthday cake for my son in a short notice and it was delivered on time. The cake was good.

Sunitha Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on October 12, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1 Kg Eggless

Pineapple Cake 1 Kg Eggless

5
gift of 2 Dairy Milk Silk and 2 packs containing 4 Ferrero Rocher

Sweet Greetings

5

Excellent

Arrunan Kumar Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very happy with the delivery

By on October 07, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

Lovely Red Posy

5

This is my first time using the service. Gifts were delivered promptly and on time.

Mahesh Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

bday cake

By on October 07, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Valentine

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

4

good service and taste

venkat Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Quick Delivery as expected

By on October 05, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Perky Blooms

4

The quality of flowers were great and a quick timely delivery. CS folks were very helpful when reached out for same day delivery.

Ramya Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on October 03, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

4

Delivered @ right time & products were good

Reuban Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on September 28, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

Excellent Service.On Time delivery.

Anoop Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome is the Word

By on September 22, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

1/2 kg chocolate cake

4
online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

4

Flower Aura Team is Awesome and they always complete the order as promised. This is my second experience and in both, I am delighted by their service. Yes, it is value for money as well. I strongly recommend Flower Aura for all occasions !!

Naren Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good

By on September 20, 2017, service in chennai

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5

fresh and ontime delivery

ju Recommends our service in chennai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages