Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 82 reviews

0%

Based on 82 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 82
4 out of 5

Nice Flowers

By on October 10, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

Orchid N Roses

4

Good.

Harsh Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb

By on October 07, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

White Roses In Vase

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5

1/2 kg dry fruits

1

Nice

Ruchi Goel Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank you for the great service!

By on September 14, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
eggless cakes online

Heart Shaped Strawberry Cake 1 Kg Eggless

4
Handmade chocolate and mug with Caramel color Wrangler clutch and beautiful necklace - Memorable Mothers day gift

Mum's The World

4

Products delivered on time & with efficiency - good delivery services.

AnujN Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on September 05, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Valentine's Day

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

4

This is my 1st experience with floweraura but this is awesome everything is good like timing, quality's,price all good,thanku

Pappu Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service and delicious cake

By on August 28, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Hi, I have been using flower aura for birthday cakes and I have always been pleased. Thank you :)

Div Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday of a very dear friend.

By on August 11, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much! All smiles!!

Saurabh Dutta Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Loved it

By on July 19, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Both orders were on time and exceeded expectations. 10/10 and I will recommend Flower Aura anytime

Ankit Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thanks

By on July 13, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Valentine

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

great cake, great service very grateful!

rajiv Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good u people did delivery on

By on January 02, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

Lovely Red Posy

4

Good u people did delivery on time

Priyanka Grover Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

You guys are awesome, be it qu

By on January 02, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

You guys are awesome, be it quality, be it timely delievery... you have excellence in all aspects

Sapna Bidani Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great experience !! Committed

By on December 29, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Great experience !! Committed Delievery .

Taranjeet Singh Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

This was 2nd time I have order

By on December 29, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

send birthday cakes

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg Eggless

4

This was 2nd time I have ordered cake with out any hassle. It was delivered fresh and was tasty as well. Cutting one mark just for not writing message on it which was entered while placing order

Jitendra Kumar Dubey Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thanks

By on December 25, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Sweet Gesture for cake & flower for karwa chauth, karwa chauth combo, karwa chauth combo gifts

Sweet Gesture

5

thanks this time feedback on flowers & cake & chocolates was very positive keep up the good quality !

Mohan Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Its our first order n it was d

By on December 25, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

4
Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Its our first order n it was delivered timely. On line support availsble e.g. on line chat by customer support available those can help you. Any how, overall is good.

Vikas Sharma Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages