Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 54 reviews

0%

Based on 54 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 54
5 out of 5

Birthday of a very dear friend.

By on August 11, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much! All smiles!!

Saurabh Dutta Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Loved it

By on July 19, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Both orders were on time and exceeded expectations. 10/10 and I will recommend Flower Aura anytime

Ankit Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thanks

By on July 13, 2017, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

great cake, great service very grateful!

rajiv Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice flowers superb service

By on November 30, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Blooming Love – 18 Roses

Blooming Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

5

Nice flowers superb service..

Anil Patwal Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank You Floweraura for your

By on November 29, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

4

Thank You Floweraura for your outstanding service. Your Delivery was perfect. Cake and flowers were just so fresh and nice.Thank you

Nandini Sen Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

A little expensive but otherwi

By on November 29, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

A little expensive but otherwise very good. Timely and fresh delivery and a variety to choose from. So yaa, in all a really great experience. Good job guys!!!

Ridhima Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for everythi

By on November 28, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Thanks floweraura for everything. Be it your cake's quality or your timely delivery, everything was just perfect. Will surely order from u again...

Kritika Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Quick delivery service

By on November 27, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

4

Quick delivery service

Suma Suvi Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks

By on November 24, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

1/2 kg chocolate cake

4
Arrangement of 30 fresh Pink Roses

Elegantly Yours

4

Thanks. Really appreciate the quality of your products and quick service. Will recommend u to all my friends and family.

Yamini Chouhan Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy with your service

By on November 23, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

5
Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

Happy with your service...thanku..

Alka Sing Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

i have lots of sweets moments

By on November 22, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery at midnight

Strawberry Cake 1/2 Kg

4

i have lots of sweets moments through dis website

Sumit Kaushik Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am impressed with the qualit

By on November 21, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

A Bunch of 12 Roses - Red, White and Yellow online bouquet delivery

Bundle of Joys

5

I am impressed with the quality of product (Freshness of flowers) and the punctuality in delivery. I try to place my order one or two days in advance and they have always delivered it on time. The price also is very reasonable.

Rajeshwar Prasad Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

It was fantastic delivery serv

By on November 20, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

4

It was fantastic delivery service,good products i m just loving it

Ankita Singh Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Till now i hv no problem in pl

By on November 18, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

chocolate and flowers delivery

Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

5

Till now i hv no problem in placing order at flower aura ,good timely delivery.

Ankita Lal Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I have been using the services

By on November 16, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

I have been using the services of FlowerAura for the last few months and to my delight they have always delivered fresh flowers punctually at right time. Their products are reasonably priced and I will continue ordering more in future.

Rajeshwar Prasad Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Name is nt there on the cake

By on November 16, 2016, service in ghaziabad

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

4

Name is nt there on the cake

Swati Kohli Recommends our service in ghaziabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages