Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 209 reviews

0%

Based on 209 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 209
5 out of 5

Very nice & super fast service

By on November 21, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

5

Fully enjoyable & quickly delivery. I satisfied on your service

Vishvanath Dhore Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt - Great Service

By on November 21, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

The card, flowers and the cake were simply great, delivered on time

Kartik Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Experience

By on November 20, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

4

This is my second order with flower aura, this seems to be a good service, especially you guys are good at sending reminders, keep up with the good work.

Neil Parmar Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Cake

By on November 20, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

5

Cake was on time and was yummyy

Krishna Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time delivery

By on November 18, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

bhai dooj express flower bouquet delivery

Gracious Gift

5

I gifted flowers to my Mother on her Platinum birthday and FlowerAura did a great job by delivering the same on time. My Mother was very happy to see the fresh flowers delivered at her doorstep.

ARVIND KAMATH Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on November 17, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

5

Good in time delivery

Namrata Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good and ontime service

By on November 16, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

6 Purple Orchid Flower Bunch Online

Elegant orchids

5

Reached on time within 24 hours. Thats what matter the most.

Nikhil Salvi Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

...

By on November 10, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

A lovely bunch of 20 Red and White roses packed in lovely red paper, a box of 16 ferrero rochers chocolates and 1/2 kg chocolate cake

Jingle Bells

4

It is nice experience

mohammad tarik Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

9741520103

By on November 09, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

Good

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nice service

By on November 08, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Coffee Cake 1 Kg

Coffee Cake 1 Kg

5

its god

jayashree katrale Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday Banquet

By on November 08, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

A Bunch of 12 Roses - Red, White and Yellow online bouquet delivery

Bundle of Joys

5

Flowers were fresh,beautiful and delivered dot on time....Thanks

Manjari Sachdev Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy Momemt's Masiha

By on November 06, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

5

Perfect delivery timing and proper follow-up since inception is the key of this 5 star rating

Paresh Parekh Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Presentation & Service

By on November 06, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

10 Pink carnation in nice cellophane packing - Online flower delivery

Untouched Beauty

5

The bouquet sent was same as shown on the website & delivered as per the mentioned time slot.

Anuya Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Feedback

By on November 06, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

5

Good

Shreya Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service and value to order.

By on November 04, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

4

Very nicely processed.

Ravi K. Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

THANK YOU.

By on November 04, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

Pristine Love

5

WAS VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE PROVIDED. YOU GET WHAT YOU SEE. THANKS A TON.

DOLLI Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

perfect solution to express ur feelings

By on November 03, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

4
Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5

My experience was good with floweraura.This makes both sender and receiver feel special when he send or receive gifts at distant place on exact time and date.

jyoti Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

simply awesome !! delhighted

By on November 03, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5

u guys changed my date of delivery and fixed up all so smoothly man !! and your cs was so polite . i really recommend FA !!

siddharth dubey Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages