FlowerAura Mumbai Reviews and Ratings | FlowerAura
+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Mumbai Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 452 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Nice servise

    Sweet Adoration-Roses And Chocolates

    Sweet Adoration-Roses and Chocolates

    5

    thanks

    7 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • TERRIFIC

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Really appreciate the service.

    11 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome flowers and reliable delivery any where

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Have been regular customer past 2 years and have always received good service and hassle free delivery. Keep up the good work Team FlowerAura

    On 28th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Spectral bonanza as birthday gift

    This basket consists of 18 mixed colored Gerberas

    Spectral bonanza

    5

    The recipient was happy So I am. Hope the continuation of similar quality and service will be maintained.

    On 28th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice one, good delivery great service

    Combo of 12 Gerberas Flowers Bunch & Cake

    Prettylicious – Gerberas Bunch & Butterscotch Cake

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3

    Full marks to Floweraura

    On 27th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Your Quality is your USP

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    4
    A combination of 30 mixed coloured, long stemmed roses.

    Colorful Roses

    5

    Both products were highly appreciated by my parents. My mother like the flowers so much that she sent them over to another house where a special prayer service was scheduled, and the bouquet was liked by everyone present there. Can't wait to gift a Floweraura bouquet to myself if I will be in Mumbai for my birthday. Thank you, keep up the great service and quality.

    On 27th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    There delivery is always on time and ckae is best

    On 27th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Review

    Combo of half kg chocolate cake and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Dreamy Delights

    5

    Everything went on smoothly, timely delivery and delicious cake.

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Brilliant!

    Online Roses Delivery

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5

    The flowers i ordered were delivered right on time and they were gorgeous! The person i sent the flowers to, loved them. I am very happy with Flower Aura and would definitely use your service again. Thank you!

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Special thanks

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    Special thanks to Manav who made my experience the best

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Customer support was very good

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Order reached

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    3
    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    Heart-Shape Black Forest Cake

    4

    Good

    On 26th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Always delivered on time

    Tender Heart

    5

    I am very pleased with the service. Flowers are fresh and delivered on time aaba per instructions

    On 24th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Thanku floweraura

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    4

    It was awesome

    On 24th Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Fresh flowers!

    Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

    Caring Heart

    5

    I frequently use FlowerAura, and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work.

    On 23rd Jul 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages