Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 113 reviews

0%

Based on 113 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 113
5 out of 5

Amazing service

By on August 06, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

3
Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

5

Thank You for the amazing service and impeccable quality. Ever since I've signed up I've always used Flower Aura affordable prices, prompt Delivery & assurance.

Rad Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Ordered Rakhi

By on August 05, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Two Rakhi with 2 Cadbury Temptations (Cashew and Almond) and Roli Chawal

Rakhi Temptations

5

Great service and on time

Vivek Singh Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good flowers..fresh and nice!

By on August 04, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Very good flowers..fresh and nice! Value for money.

Atul Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on August 04, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

A perfect heart shaped bouquet of 35 red roses and a delicious 1 kg. chocolate cake

Ultimate Fantasy

5

Delivered on right time.very good quality of cake and bouquet. FULL PAISA VASOOL

Ritika Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

delicious cake

By on August 02, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Fruit Cake - One Kg

Fruit Cake 1 Kg

5

delicious cake and quick service, Thanks Floweraura team.

nishu Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Service

By on August 02, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Combination of 10 Pink roses, 5 red roses and 10 white carnation

Eternal Bliss

5

Thank You Floweraura, Its looking very nice and on time delivery. Great

Sri Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

superb

By on July 29, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

superb

Shreshtha Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Job ☺

By on July 29, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5
Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

Really Appreciated with the quality and service. The Gifts Delivery was on perfect Time and product quality was good. Also Like to Appreciate the Delivery Person Service.

Amit Kumar Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Go for it without any doubt..!!

By on July 27, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

Thanq so much floweraura.. really liked the service..Order reached exactly in the midnight I.e. at 12.00 am..Flowers are so fresh and choclate cake was very yummy.. I will definitely recommend this site to others too..... #Happy me. :)

Suruchi singh Recommends our service in mumbai

1 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

HELLO

By on July 26, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

lovingly yours - 10 red roses with half kg black forest cake

Lovingly Yours

4

this is my second experience with FLOWERAURA. THE EARLIER ONE AND THE CURRENT EXPERIENCE HAVE BOTH BEEN BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! TRULY, THOUGHTFUL, CARING AND ALERT TO MEET THE NEEDS OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. THE RECEIVER TOO WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE QUALITY AND PROMPTNESS. OUR DELIVERY NEEDS WERE MET WITH FULLY. THANK YOU FLOWERAURA.

MALATHI ARUNACHALAM Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on July 26, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Blooming Love – 18 Roses

Blooming Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

5

It was too good... they loved the flowers and they were really fresh .

Sweta Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time. Perfect.

By on July 25, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

4

I ordered this combo for my fiance. It arrived on time. The bouquet looks really nice. Flowers were fresh and fragrant. And of course the teddy is really nice and soft. Overall experience - Very good. Satisfied.

Kaushik Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

BRILLIANT SERVICE

By on July 20, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Orchids Special combo, floweraura

Orchid Special Combo

5

Brilliant Service and On Time Delivery. You guys are amazing. Keep Up the good work..Cheers

Pramod Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

timely delivery

By on July 20, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Carnation bunch with black forest cake and Ferrero Rocher chocolate - A delightful combo

Choco Dream Bonanza

4

Service is superb

Good Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Work

By on July 20, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

pretty secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

4

professional service provided always.

Rajesh Menon Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on July 19, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

1 Kg Black Forest Cake

1 kg blackforest cake

5

Thank u for ur prompt service..

Sujo Thomas Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages