Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 222 reviews

0%

Based on 222 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 222
5 out of 5

Best service

By on February 09, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Black leather wallet, black leather belt with dad you are my super hero quoted personalised mug and 5 dairy milk chocolates

Perfect Assortment

5
trendy red hand clutch purse for women

Graceful Wallet

5
Send mom is blessing gift online

Mom Is Blessing

5

Amazing gifts and delivered on time

Pooja Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best service

By on February 09, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5

Awesome bunch of flowers especially those white lily's. and delivered on time.

Souvik Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very Happy by Service

By on February 08, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

5

Very Happy by Service

Abhijit Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect One Time, Lovely

By on February 07, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

5
A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

well maintain flowers, and perfect service on time in this busy days, thank u so much.

Jagdish Recommends our service in mumbai

2 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Delivered as showm in picture

By on February 05, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Bunch of 12 beautiful orchids

Best Wishes

5

very good service

satish bansal Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing...

By on February 05, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Bunch of 10 Red and White Carnations with Chocolate

Purely Sweet – Carnations and Chocolates

5

My beloved loved the flowers.. They were fresh and totally worth the money... Thank u so much floweraura.. It also reached at the specified time.. Great experience

Madhura Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Kudos!!

By on January 09, 2018, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

5
online flower delivery

Bouquet Of Yellow Roses

5

You guys are simply superb. Thanks for proving your service, I will definitely be looking forward to shop with you guys. Cheers!!!

Vineet Singh Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Excellent job

By on December 26, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Orchid flower and cake combo

Choco Odyssey

4
Greeting card

Greeting Card

3

Thank you so much. It’s was really a very nice service. Cake nd flowers were fresh. I will definitely recommend you

Anu Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Service

By on December 08, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Savory Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg for anniversary

Savory Butterscotch Cake

5

I am really happy and satisfied with your service. Please keep it up. Timely delivered.

Nitin Singh Chaurasia Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Delivered on time

By on November 28, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

12 white roses bunch a symbol of purity of heart - Online flower delivery

Divine Love

4

Good service

rahul Recommends our service in mumbai

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service!! Awesome Flowers!!

By on November 28, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Online Delivery Of Flowers

Loving Blooms

5

Floweraura does it each time. Very reliable and they are attentive to your special instructions and requests.

RSB Recommends our service in mumbai

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb

By on November 28, 2017, service in mumbai

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Choco Carnival - Combo of 10 Red Roses and Chocolate Cake

Choco Carnival

5

Thanks FlowerAura for a wonderful service

Yogesh Bhambri Recommends our service in mumbai

2 people found the following review helpful

Pages