FlowerAura Mumbai Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 675 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • fresh

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Flowers were fresh,hazzel free delivery,recepient loved the surprise..

    On 6th Jun 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice Product

    Heart Shaped Personalised Love Magic Cushion

    Magical Love Cushion

    5

    Good Quality,as shown on the site,quick delivery without follow up.i can now rely on floweraura..thanks for the support..

    On 6th Jun 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Cake was very yummy and delivered on time

    Devilishly Chocolatey Treat Cake with Top View

    Devilishly Chocolatey Treat

    5

    Till date I've ordered 4 cakes all was very good and fresh

    On 26th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Image 1 of 10 Yellow Carnation with Zoomed in View

    Kiss Of Sun

    4

    Delivery was on time,flowers were good but could be more fresh.overall it was a good experience.

    On 9th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Wow !!!

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    You really made it very special !!! Thank you so Much !!! Will come back on this again & again.

    On 7th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Mug for Friend

    Personalized Doodle Mug

    5

    I m happy with the Service. great experience.

    On 3rd Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • GAVE SMILE TO MY PARENTS

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    MY LOVE AND CARE WAS SENT TO MY PARENTS...

    On 18th Jan 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Fast Delivery

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Awesome service!!! even though last minute order few hours ago they still can managed.. good customer service. this is my second order. will continue as well... thank you delivery man you did good job again..

    On 9th Jan 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • VERY GOOD

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    4
    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    4

    VERY GOOD & MONEY WORTHY.

    On 18th Oct 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • All Thumbs Up

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    If you are still in doubt, i would recommend go ahead and order. Floweraura team will take care of everything. Timely delivery, on toes assistance. Happy Experience

    On 4th Oct 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best Cake

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    VERY NICE

    On 13th Sep 2019 from MUMBAI

  • Wonderful Service

    Send Bhaiya Bhabhi Fancy Rakhi Online

    Bhaiya Bhabhi Fancy Rakhi

    5

    Delivered the particulars before the expected date and time..very fast and good service...keep the flow on like this..

    On 13th Aug 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellence

    Bunch of 10 Yellow Roses

    Flowers of Joy

    5

    Thanks Floweraura for making it special,for my friend,on Friendship Day.I loved the product quality and the service of your team.Special thanks to the delivery person,who delivered it on time,even though it was raining cats and dogs in Mumbai.

    On 6th Aug 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice & Professional service

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    it was first time for me and was a good decision to select Floweraura for quick and on time delivery of flower to my loved one with surprise to them! Great Service with customer empathy !!!

    On 13th Jul 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • EXCELLENT

    Tempting Exuberance - 10 Pink Roses and Half kg Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Tempting Exuberance

    4

    GOOD PLACE TO ORDER FOR ANY OCCASIONS. BEING IN USA CAN SEND FLOWERS AND CAKE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

    On 17th May 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful & Fresh Flowers

    Mixed Roses for Mom in a Flower Box

    Eternal Pleasure

    5

    I ordered this Mother's Day special bouquet in a special Mother's Day paper box/bag and it was really nice. The flowers were absolutely fresh and colourful. My mom was very happy when she received it on and before than expected. I am a regular customer of Flower Aura and order from them at least 3-4 times in a year and every time they are consistent with their quality and time of delivery. Keep up the great work!

    On 13th May 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Prompt and flexible service; flowers poor quality

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    1/2kg Butterscotch Eggless

    1/2 Kg Butterscotch Cake Eggless

    4

    Their customer service is excellent - prompt & flexible; accommodated a last min change to city & time of delivery but flowers delivered were not the freshest this time.

    On 1st May 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages