FlowerAura Mumbai Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 585 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Made our Anniversary very special

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Quick simple and value for money on a busy day. Thank you flweraura.

    1 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Bday

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    Kitkat cake with red roses combo

    KitKat Gems Extravaganza

    5

    Great experience .

    1 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • The recipients loved it

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    Eggless Coffee Cake

    Coffee Cake Eggless

    5

    The recipients loved it

    3 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Super hit for kids

    Mobile Designer Fondant Cake

    Luscious Mobile Cake

    5

    Kids enjoyed eating each piece of app in the iphone!!!

    3 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Made my Brothers Day Special

    Red Velvet Cake

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    5

    I have been using Floweraura for quite a few years now. Their cakes are Lovely and delicious. Great service and delivery was on time.

    4 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Prompt delivery

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    Best Flowers With Same Day Delivery

    Pink weather

    5

    I ordered flowers for a dear friend and dry fruits. They were delivered on time and made my friend very happy. She said they were beautiful

    12 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • AMAZING!!

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Best quality flowers, timely delivery and super service!

    13 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • So Reliable

    Coffee Flavour Cake

    Coffee Cake

    5

    Have used their service 3 times now and they have never let me down.On time and good quality !! Thank you

    13 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Flowers

    Buy Birthday Gift Baskets

    Sunshine

    4
    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    4

    Fine

    13 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Perfect came

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    So punctual have so far never let me down. Keep it up guys

    13 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service!

    Pure Love - 100 red roses romantic bouquet

    Pure Love

    5

    They delivered fresh flowers first thing in the morning as I requested. Great price and value. Better than other websites I have tried in past. I highly recommend them.

    On 31st Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Fantastic gift

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    10 Yellow Carnations

    10 Yellow Carnations

    3
    Chocolate Cake Eggless

    Chocolate Kitkat Cake Eggless

    5
    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5

    Liked the packing and cake was fresh and awesome.

    On 31st Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • VALUE FOR MONEY

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4

    This is the second time I used your service, it's value for money product and service. The delivery staff is also very pleasant and good. Keep it up flower aura. Many service companies should learn it from you guys. Good Day!!!!

    On 31st Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages