FlowerAura Pune Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 1035 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Awesome service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    This was a good experience and nice. Happy with the service and quality item.

    On 5th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • flowers for all occasions

    10 Pink Roses Bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    excellent service!

    On 5th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Good service

    On 5th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • On time delivery

    Cuddly Choco Hamper - 10 pink carnation flower with half kg chocolate cake and teddy for valentine

    Cuddly Choco Hamper

    5

    I order the cake & combo flower , teddy 1 day before for my brother b'day ... & gave instructions to delver it before 11 a.m ... order was deliver on time with fresh flower & yummy cake

    On 4th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Beautiful flowers

    10 Pink Roses Bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Thanks for all the support and on time delivery

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3
    All My Heart- 50 roses heart shaped bouquet for your love

    All My Heart

    5

    I stay abroad so I always order flowers fro flower aura for my loved ones in India . Its a great service . The flower quality , timing of the delivery e, everything is just great !

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    Delivered fresh flowers with the message on time.

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Amazing !

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Heart Shaped Cake with Normal View

    Spellbinding Red Velvet Cake

    5

    Awesome Service! Great Taste !

    On 1st Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service!!!!

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    I have used floweraura services several times and every time they give an outstanding result. Keep up with the good work. I rate you 5 stars!

    On 26th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    50 Multicolor Roses Bouquet

    RainBow Roses

    5

    awesome

    On 23rd Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • On time delivery and fresh flowers

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    I booked the flowers one day in advance and they took utmost care to deliver it on time even though I chose the standard delivery. The flowers were fresh and nicely wrapped to make a bouquet.

    On 17th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Nc

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Indulging Black Forest Cake

    Indulging Black Forest Cake

    4

    Nice

    On 17th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • fresh flowers

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    i always use flower aura they are professionals with on time delivery of fresh flowers no issue faced so far.

    On 16th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Spreading smiles Inspite of the miles

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Prompt service :)

    On 16th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • I am happy with your service..thnx

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Thnku flower auro i am happy with your service

    On 15th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Amazing experience

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5

    Nice products....Well delivered... Best was greeting card.

    On 12th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages