Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 68 reviews

0%

Based on 68 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 68
5 out of 5

Excellent Service.

By on February 15, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
same day flower delivery

Love Messenger

5

Excellent Service, Every time they done their job perfectly

AKS Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best First Experience

By on February 11, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Bunch of 10 Red and White Carnations with Chocolate

Purely Sweet – Carnations and Chocolates

5

It was really a last minute gift for my friend's wedding. Put the order time between 10-11am and it was delivered at sharp 10 and the package was just as shown in the pic. The online chat was also helpful when one of my payments got stuck and they advised me in a timely manner.

Anoop Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Lovely surprice

By on January 29, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake

Chocolate Truffle Cake

5

I thanks to floweraura for a lovely surprices and gifts on behalf of me in delivered to my sweet home. I thanks to bottom of my heart Ur great jobs very yummy cake

Mujju Dubai Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb

By on January 27, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

Caring Heart

5

Was exactly the same as in pictures great service, delivery on time. Am very pleased n happy wiz floweraura services well done guys, thank a lot. Gonna do the next perchase soon... ;-);-)

Dia Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on January 19, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

My husband was really surprised n happy thank a lot guy

Dia Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

It is awesome.

By on January 12, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

6 Purple Orchid Flower Bunch Online

Elegant orchids

5

I would like to recommend your service to others. You did great job. I appreciate. Thanku for making my plan successful. Thanks a tonn

Keluskar Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good service and time punctuality

By on January 12, 2018, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

4

Delivery on right time and good customer service till mid night.

Dr KAPIL SHUKLA Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on December 20, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake

5

Very very nice

Sanjay Pagar Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good Service

By on November 25, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

Endless Love

5

Thanks to Floweraura They delivered my order in time, good service and all representatives are very helpful Product was good in quality I would love to order again from this website

Rupali Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good

By on November 25, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Good

Soumita Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Wedding Bouquet

By on November 22, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

Sweet Gesture

4

Good pack

Suresh Choudhary Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Floweraura..you did a great job :)

By on November 21, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

chocolate and flowers delivery

Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

5

On time delivery.Thanks Floweraura!

Abhilasha Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Excellent online service

By on November 21, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

Please keep it up. Transaction confidentiality is a must to be maintained, which I am sure you do. ALL THE BEST

SUBRAMANAYAN PADMANABHAN Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Same day delivery of flowers

By on November 20, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

10 Mixed color Carnation

Colourful Smiles

4
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

4

Used the same day delivery option.Flowers and chocolates were delivered in the promised time slot.

Manasi Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

A VERY GOOD JOB DONE

By on November 11, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Rainbow roses - A bunch of 50 multicolor roses

RainBow Roses

5

THE RAIN BOW BOUQUET WITH A VASE WAS DELIVERED IN SCHEDULED TIME ON THE OCCASION OF MY SON'S 50 TH. BIRTHDAY WITH 50 ROSES OF VARIOUS COLORS AND MY SON AND HIS FAMILY LIKED IT IMMENSELY .

S.KAMALAKAR RAO Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages