Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 25 reviews

0%

Based on 25 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 25
4 out of 5

Anniversary gift

By on August 21, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

4

Good service ..same day service is really awesome for lazy people like me!

Munmun Pahari Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

good

By on August 04, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

4
Greeting card

Greeting Card

3
Orchids Special combo, floweraura

Orchid Special Combo

4

Good service

amit Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good sevice

By on July 26, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

4

Promt service and pocket friendly.

Madhuri Aher Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service & good quality product!

By on July 26, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

I recently send flowers and cake for my wife from USA. They have very good collection and prompt service. Highly recommend people to use Floweraura.

Santosh Lad Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Top notch flowers and some price

By on July 23, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Combination of 10 Pink roses, 5 red roses and 10 white carnation

Eternal Bliss

5

The flowers delivered against this order were excellent and the presentation was same as shown. Thanks

Anand Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I love floweraura

By on July 21, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg - Side View

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

I have excellent experience from floweraura always helped me for cake or flower delivery on time and customer care are also so supportive and discuss and guard excellence service thanks for ur support and guardian

Roselien james Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Quality service & product

By on July 15, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

4

Very good service & quality products. Floweraura has made my day. It was my husband's birthday. I was not with him but Floweraura understood my emotion & did accordingly. Myself & my husband is very happy to get their service & products. We will remember floweraura lifelong.

Rashmika Biswas Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Quality and Delivery at its best..

By on July 13, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

5

I gave order at 4:15 pm. Floweraura gave me time slot as 6 to 9 p.m. same day. The delicious cake was delivered sharp at 6:00, before time. Excellent service and quality product.

Mudassar Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Experience!!!!

By on June 27, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch home delivery cakes

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

4
Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

4

I ordered Butterscotch cake 1st time from Floweraura... Taste was yummmyyy (as I heard)...delivered on time...packing was perfect as well..I couldn't attend my younger sisters birthday..But when she received this, I could sense her happiness over phone. Thank You Floweraura!!! (P.S: Dressing - design over cake was very nice. but looked as if done in hurry..but that was negligible.)

Shubhangi Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

NIce

By on June 25, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

send flowers to Thane Tender Heart

Tender Heart

3

Very Nice

Girish Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on June 23, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

5

On time delivery

Swati Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb Service

By on June 11, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch home delivery cakes

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Superb Service

Ravish Panchal Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on June 10, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

Endless Love

5

Loved it

Shekhar Recommends our service in thane

1 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good Services

By on June 10, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Good service but its too costly

anand mishra Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on June 09, 2017, service in thane

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5

Liked the service

Joanna Recommends our service in thane

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages