+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Thane Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 141 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • It's good but it can better then best

    Blueberry Vanilla Symphony 1/2 Kg for any occasion

    Blueberry Vanilla Symphony

    3

    It's services are really very good but cake is really very sweetbest

    3 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

    5
    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Very good service

    5 days ago from THANE

  • Very Good Products and Services

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Dear Floweraura Team, I would like to inform you all that the overall experience with you all was excellent. Keep up the good work,Kamal

    11 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • Best cake

    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Very very soft

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    Excellent service and recommended the services to share happiness with your loved ones.

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Amazing services

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    4

    I loved the way they provide service even support team works very well. Highly impressive. Delivered my order on time. Will surely choose floweraura for all future deliveries.

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • On-time delivery and satisfactory service

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Even the standard delivery helped me to deliver flowers way before the scheduled time! The delivery boy also ensured that the flowers are delivered even though there were some issues at the receipent's end. Highly recommend!

    On 6th Sep 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Lilies

    A bunch of 6 stem of lilies with about 12 flowers of lovely Pink Oriental Lilies

    Women's Delight

    5

    Very prompt delivery & fresh flowers

    On 19th Aug 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Wonderful team at FlowerAura

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Love the service. I really appreciate Sunita who helped change the delivery address at the last minute. Also appreciate the fresh flowers delivered to my sister on her birthday. Thank you very much.

    On 10th Aug 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch A

    5
    heart shape choco truffle

    Heart Shaped Truffle Love

    5

    Good service

    On 28th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Exceptional customer service

    Choco Walnut Cake - Free Delivery

    Choco-Walnut Delight

    5
    Sweetness of Love – Carnatiions Bunch & Soan Papdi

    Sweetness of Love – Carnations Bunch & Soan Papdi

    5

    I have used their services two times earlier and this was the third time. Their customer service has been exceptional. Cheers to the team!

    On 27th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Highly recommend

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Really satisfied, great service

    On 26th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Really good service

    Rose Amalgamations – 12 Roses

    Rose Amalgamations

    4

    Timely and proper delivery of good products. Carry on the good work

    On 25th Jul 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

Pages