Reviews for Photo Cake of your choice

4.5 out of 5

Based on 31 Reviews

91%Recommended

    Customer Uploaded Images

    Customer Uploaded Image
  • 19th Jun 2021

    Delivered on time and taste is very good

    Recommends

    Cake looks really good with photo on it and also message written on it. Thanks Floweraura for this wonderful cake.

    Uploaded Images

    Review Image uploaded by customer

  • 16th Jun 2021

    Amazing

    Recommends

    Amazing service, never disappoint.

  • 13th Jun 2021

    Awsome

    Taste was very delicious, soft. Happy

  • 3rd Apr 2021 ZIRAKPUR

    Pjotocake

    Recommends

    Beautifully designed cake with clear photograph and the taste was delicious

  • 1st Apr 2021 DELHI

    Awesome !!!! speechless

    Recommends

    Brilliant product and massive quality

  • 2nd Mar 2021 NAGPUR

    Lovely cakes

    Recommends

    I always use flower aura. Thier cakes are super yummy and flowers quite affordable. I would recommend.

  • 23rd Feb 2021 HYDERABAD

    Birthday event

    Recommends

    Delivered at the right time. amazing results

  • 6th Nov 2020 BHOPAL

    awesome place to order

    Recommends

    I loved it your service , delivery was on time. it was my first order in india and the cake was awesome everyone loved it. i hope i get more opportunity to have business with you in future. Thank you very much.

  • 6th Jun 2018 GURGAON

    Imposible better

    Recommends

    I manage all from spain and it was very easy to do, my wife sent me a picture of the cake and it was perfect and she told me the flavour wasss amazingggggg yeahh

  • 7th Mar 2018 BANGALORE

    Made it a memorable cake

    Recommends

    So glad and still brings tears as we could see Dad's picture on the cake who loved us to the core. Your cake made it a special memorable one❤️

Pages