Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 35 reviews

0%

Based on 35 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 35
5 out of 5

Quality product delivered

By on November 23, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

12 red roses with 5 Ferrero Rocher chocolates and a smiley ball

Smile All the Way

5

Quality product was delivered. Due to some reason, I had asked to reschedule the time and this point was taken into consideration and it was delivered at a new requested time.

Aakanksha Jain Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Cake was fresh..

By on November 17, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Paradise - 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Paradise

4

My order delivered on time.cake was good..itnwas very delicious..i love flowers aura..

Meena raghib Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on November 04, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Excellent customer service given , very fresh flowers delivered

Usha Pradeep Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very nice experience

By on October 27, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

It was an excellent service.

Devendra Bisht Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Grest service

By on October 23, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
online flower delivery

Bouquet Of Yellow Roses

5

It was an excellent service. The flowers were delivered on time.

Jigar Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

As expected

By on October 18, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5
"I am with stupid" quoted and minions printed white and yellow duotone mug

Crazy Little Things

5

Up to my expectations... very happy with the products n services

Siya Shah Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good I like it

By on October 14, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

2
Chocolate Cake Eggless

Chocolate Cake Eggless

5

Ya its very nice service my sister is living in ahmedabad & I send a cake for my sister she is surprised good thanks to floweraura

Mahesh baniya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on October 10, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Send Wedding Flowers India

Groovy Bunch

5

I ordered from here for the first time and had a very nice experience I was a regular customer on ferns and petals. But due to recent repeated bad experiences I wanted to shift.

Zuber Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great

By on September 26, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

5

Awesome

Excellant Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery and lovely flowers

By on September 21, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

A lovely combination of 10 Yellow Gerberas packed in a bunch along-with a nice basket of 2 Kg fresh seasonal fruits

Thank You Papa

5

Ordered from overseas to have it delivered during the afternoon. It arrived on time and the delivery man was very patient.

DFW Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on September 13, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

5

I Wish I could rate you more than whats already allowed. Your delivery was on time and you followed the instruction very well. I am pleased to use your services and i will recommend other to use your services as well. You made my day very special and my wife was happy that i arranged something for her for our anniversary and all credit goes to you. ONCE AGAIN THANKS

ROMIL PATEL Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfection in Service

By on August 21, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Very professional approach in providing services. Nice gesture of taking care at every step up to the delivery stage. Helping and cooperative staff as per your demand and need. Impressed on very first occasion of my placing an order.

Kanak Pathak Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages