Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 18 reviews

0%

Based on 18 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 18
5 out of 5

Perfection in Service

By on August 21, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Very professional approach in providing services. Nice gesture of taking care at every step up to the delivery stage. Helping and cooperative staff as per your demand and need. Impressed on very first occasion of my placing an order.

Kanak Pathak Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fast delivery

By on August 17, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Colourful Love Hamper

Colourful Love Hamper

5

I had vry good experience with floweraura. I hv ordered 2 times and the gift was delivered vry fast and on perfect time..the flowers wr so fresh nd organized vry beautifully. i always recommend to my frnds

Sweta chaudhari Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Product and Service

By on July 28, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
heart shaped cake online order

Heart Shaped Chocolate truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

Easy ordering. Value Lots of variety. Fair pricing. Great communication.

Prasad Joshi - Auckland - New Zealand Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfaction guaranteed

By on July 26, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Order Flowers and Chocolate

Choco Delight

5

Quick delivery and fresh flowers :)

Ronak Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you very much!

By on June 21, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

order cake in Ahmedabad Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Thank you very much! The cake was wonderful ! :)

Gaurav B Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

very good

By on June 09, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

4

good service

sahil Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The service was very good.

By on June 08, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Bunch of 50 beautiful mixed color Roses

Mum's the World

4
Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

4

The flowers were very fresh and delivery was as promised. I will surely use your services again. Thanks.

Vaidehi Patel Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good job

By on June 01, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

5

Awesome and easy service

Rohit Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on May 31, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Arrangement of 18 beautiful Red roses

Panache…

5

It was such nice experience with u..service was good & perfect time delivery i like it...thank u so much.

Shweta Acharya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks for the quick delivery

By on November 12, 2016, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

5
send birthday cakes

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg Eggless

5

Thanks for the quick delivery ..

Partha Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Many Many thanks to Mr

By on October 11, 2016, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

5

Many Many thanks to Mr.ubaid for giving best & excellent support every time we needed......

Neha Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

still the scope for improvemen

By on September 30, 2016, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

4

still the scope for improvement - delivery timings should be as per request even in normal delivery schedule.

Rajendra Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

The quality is good

By on August 26, 2016, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

birthday cake send online

Coffee Cake 1 Kg Eggless

5
Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

Pink gerberas

5

The quality is good.

Harshil Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages