Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 36 reviews

0%

Based on 36 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 36
4 out of 5

Cake & Delivery

By on December 23, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Choco Truffle Christmas Cake

Chocolaty Xmas Delectation

4
relishable plum cake with dry fruit on it

Relishable Plum Cake

4

Delicious Cake and timely delivery...Thank you!

Amul Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Quality product delivered

By on November 23, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

12 red roses with 5 Ferrero Rocher chocolates and a smiley ball

Smile All the Way

5

Quality product was delivered. Due to some reason, I had asked to reschedule the time and this point was taken into consideration and it was delivered at a new requested time.

Aakanksha Jain Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Cake was fresh..

By on November 17, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Paradise

Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

4

My order delivered on time.cake was good..itnwas very delicious..i love flowers aura..

Meena raghib Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on November 04, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Excellent customer service given , very fresh flowers delivered

Usha Pradeep Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very nice experience

By on October 27, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

It was an excellent service.

Devendra Bisht Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Grest service

By on October 23, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
online flower delivery

Bouquet Of Yellow Roses

5

It was an excellent service. The flowers were delivered on time.

Jigar Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

As expected

By on October 18, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5
"I am with stupid" quoted and minions printed white and yellow duotone mug

Crazy Little Things

5

Up to my expectations... very happy with the products n services

Siya Shah Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good I like it

By on October 14, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

2
Chocolate Cake Eggless

Chocolate Cake Eggless

5

Ya its very nice service my sister is living in ahmedabad & I send a cake for my sister she is surprised good thanks to floweraura

Mahesh baniya Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on October 10, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Send Wedding Flowers India

Groovy Bunch

5

I ordered from here for the first time and had a very nice experience I was a regular customer on ferns and petals. But due to recent repeated bad experiences I wanted to shift.

Zuber Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great

By on September 26, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

5

Awesome

Excellant Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery and lovely flowers

By on September 21, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

A lovely combination of 10 Yellow Gerberas packed in a bunch along-with a nice basket of 2 Kg fresh seasonal fruits

Thank You Papa

5

Ordered from overseas to have it delivered during the afternoon. It arrived on time and the delivery man was very patient.

DFW Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on September 13, 2017, service in ahmedabad

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5

I Wish I could rate you more than whats already allowed. Your delivery was on time and you followed the instruction very well. I am pleased to use your services and i will recommend other to use your services as well. You made my day very special and my wife was happy that i arranged something for her for our anniversary and all credit goes to you. ONCE AGAIN THANKS

ROMIL PATEL Recommends our service in ahmedabad

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages