+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Coimbatore Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 48 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • was delivered on time in good condition

    gift bunch of 50 mixed roses

    Vibrant Roses

    4

    the booking experience was smooth. the receiver confirmed receipt on time and there was no adverse comment so guess it was in good condition

    On 7th Sep 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Nice

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    5
    Angelic Beauty photo cake for birthday

    Divine Angels Birthday Cake

    5

    Thanks for delivering the order in requested time . Cake ad flowers are awesome

    On 3rd Sep 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Great support

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    Never expected the cake will be delivered soon as the order was placed on a short notice.... Thanks for the good support which made our day even more special

    On 9th Aug 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • good service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    4
    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    4
    Heart-shape Strawberry Cake Eggless

    Heart Shaped Strawberry Eggless Cake

    4

    good keep it up

    On 25th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • BIRTH DAY CAKE

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    5

    Good quality

    On 25th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Have used flower aura many times. They do a lovely job. I once ordered same day delivery and they gave it within 2 hours. Definitely will recommend to friends

    On 21st Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Delightful

    Perky Blooms

    4

    Very satisfied with the service and flowers are fresh and beautiful.

    On 20th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    50 red & 30 pink rose bouquet with cadbury celebrations

    Rosy Celebrations

    3
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3

    Good Service

    On 17th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service and on time delivery

    Small teddy bear gift, send to India

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Red Velvet Cake

    Red Velvet Crunchy Delight

    5

    Excellent service by floweraura in Coimbatore. Red velvet cake is awesome. Very fresh and superb.

    On 17th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Satisfied with the service and cake offered

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    The cake was good and neatly packed. Even the online chat makes it easier to communicate and discuss/ redress the issues if any. Good one

    On 17th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Nice cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    4

    Cake was good

    On 7th Jul 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    I am glad that you could deliver to that remote location on time.. Things which were impossible few years back are only made possible because of you guys.. keep it up.

    On 19th Jun 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Bday

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Timely service and great response...

    On 9th Jun 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

  • Happy with the service

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch A

    4
    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk(60 gram each)

    5

    I ordered cake, roses and chocolates for my mother's anniversary and they got delivered on time without any issues. I live in USA and I made calls to check the status, the representative was very professional and made sure that my order is delivered on time. Very happy with the service and will recommend the same to everyone.

    On 7th Jun 2018 from COIMBATORE

    Recommends

Pages