+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Faridabad Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 30 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • It's so nice

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    It's so nice

    On 22nd Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Very well delivery and Service.

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I give them 100 percent for their quick delivery. My sister delivered her twins in the morning and they managed to get flowers to her by 9.30 pm. When order was placed at 5pm in the evening. The online chat support was very good. The orders team which processes the orders via emails was very good and prompt. All happened very quick. And Thank you so much. After a hard day of being in recovery, my sister was really delighted to receive flowers at the end of the day.

    On 20th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Delivered on time

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    Delivered on time and good quality flowers

    On 18th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Nice cake

    Small teddy bear gift, send to India

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    4

    On time delivery

    On 6th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Thanks guys u made my day

    Red love

    Red Love

    5

    I really thankful to the floweraura team they make her day very special ...thank u so much again

    On 5th Jul 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Prompt service

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    Prompt service...had called to make certain changes in my order and they did promptly and sent the confirmation with changes...impressive

    On 22nd Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Happy

     sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    3

    I am very happy as the delivery was done within 4-5 hrs of my placing of order. A midnight delivery. Happy with the support n servic.

    On 13th Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Birthday

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Vary good commitment

    On 12th Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 kg chocolate cake

    5
    Beautiful Bunch of 25 Pink Roses

    2 U Love

    5

    Good

    On 6th Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good job

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    keep up the good work

    On 1st Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service!

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5

    Tender Heart

    4

    Good service, good customer support. Overall a hassle-free experience

    On 8th May 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5
    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk(60 gram each)

    5

    Awesome service keep it up

    On 30th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Red roses and chocolate combo

    Chocolicious Roses Combo

    5

    Thanks a lot to flower aura.it was my saviour in the last minute.. excellent service and great timins

    On 28th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Meet expectations

    Online Bouquet Delivery

    First Step

    5

    It was a wonderful experience and the flowers were the reason to see the smile on the faces of my dear ones. Thanks a lot team.

    On 20th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

Pages