+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Faridabad Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 25 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Prompt service

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    Prompt service...had called to make certain changes in my order and they did promptly and sent the confirmation with changes...impressive

    3 days ago from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Happy

     sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    3

    I am very happy as the delivery was done within 4-5 hrs of my placing of order. A midnight delivery. Happy with the support n servic.

    12 days ago from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Birthday

    1/2 kg dry fruits

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Vary good commitment

    13 days ago from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 kg chocolate cake

    5
    Beautiful Bunch of 25 Pink Roses

    2 U Love

    5

    Good

    On 6th Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good job

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    4
    Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    keep up the good work

    On 1st Jun 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service!

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5

    Tender Heart

    4

    Good service, good customer support. Overall a hassle-free experience

    On 8th May 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Superb

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5
    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk(60 gram each)

    5

    Awesome service keep it up

    On 30th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Red roses and chocolate combo

    Chocolicious Roses Combo

    5

    Thanks a lot to flower aura.it was my saviour in the last minute.. excellent service and great timins

    On 28th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Meet expectations

    Online Bouquet Delivery

    First Step

    5

    It was a wonderful experience and the flowers were the reason to see the smile on the faces of my dear ones. Thanks a lot team.

    On 20th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Great stuff, perfect timing.

    Colourful Love Hamper

    Colourful Love Hamper

    5

    I ordered the flowers for my daughter while I was in the Netherlands. Her Birthday was on Sunday and I placed the order on Saturday. They delivered it in time along with my message (reproduced nicely). A bunch of roses (probably six or eight) along with a small teddy bear (~9 inches) costed me exactly Rs599.00 (including delivery charges). This is the first time I tried day specific flower delivery through this kind of a service provider, so I cannot compare it with others. But I am highly satisfied with the services and I would recommend all to go for it.

    On 17th Apr 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • 8860644220

    Loads of Love

    Loads Of Love

    5

    good job

    On 14th Mar 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Combo of chocolates and roses

    Love Perfections

    5

    Product delivered was same and delivered on time. Thanks for making the day more special for us.

    On 8th Mar 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Combo consists of a Bunch of 12 red roses and a cute 6 inch teddy

    Cuddly Roses Combo

    5

    I have ordered flowers, cakes and gifts from Floweraura several times and recommend their service. They are prompt and good, consistently.

    On 7th Mar 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good

    endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

    Endless Love

    5

    Nice

    On 5th Feb 2018 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Amazing

    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    The delivery happened on time. I am Happy

    On 25th Nov 2017 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

Pages