FlowerAura Gurgaon Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 770 Reviews

94%Recommended

  • Quickest service ever!! Very happy!!

    Handmade Chocolates 10

    5
    Red Philodendron Plant in a Vase

    Beautiful Red Philodendron Plant

    4
    Rubber Plant in Yellow Vase for Dad

    Incredible Rubber Plant

    5

    I am so pleased to have found this website. I wasted quite some time looking for plant gifts on amazon, but the prompt and clean delivery is commendable at floweraura.com. Reasonable price! My sister loved the gifts, the plants were nicely packaged and chocolates were pretty darn good.

    On 17th Jul 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Amazing Service!

    Mixed Color Gerberas in Birthday Box

    Birthday Bash Box

    5

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk (60 gram each)

    5

    I am a first time customer, very happy with the service and the quality of product. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The chocolates were wrapped exactly as shown in the photo. Birthday girl who received the gift was very happy :) Will highly recommend and definitely order again!

    On 22nd May 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Very nice

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Excellent service

    On 9th May 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Superb. Faster like a bullter

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Trust me... one of the trust worthy and bestest site I have ever watched,,, Tooo Good yar..

    On 14th Feb 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Beautiful flowers with nice packing

    Dark Black Forest Cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    5
    Rakhi Orchid Bouquet for Brother

    Orchid Bouquet For Bro

    5

    Beautiful.nice super cake and flowers .happy with your service ,good product with quality .

    On 25th Dec 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Loads of Love

    Loads Of Love

    5

    Very good service and good quality of products

    On 14th Oct 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Strongly recommended!!

    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Thank you so much for managing delivery time of the order. Thanks to Mr. Rohan & Gaurav, for rechecking the details & timely delivery of my order.

    On 28th Jun 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Fantastic service

    Magic of love

    5

    Great affordable service that has always delivered their products in great condition and in timely manner. I highly recommend this website if you're looking to please your significant other, even from afar.

    On 20th Jun 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    On 14th May 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Delightful

    15 Mixed Gerberas in Horizontal View

    Felicity Expressions

    5

    Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Gorgeous flowers.

    On 31st Mar 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • very good delivery

    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    very nice

    On 13th Mar 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Two Layer Bamboo Surrounded by Eight Dairy Milks

    Captivating 2 Layer Bamboo Plant

    4

    Delivery on time

    On 14th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Super-fast delivery time and good product.

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    5

    The plant came in a wonderful packaging. I ordered the product around 3 pm and it was delivered by 6pm. Blown away with their delivery speed that too during valentine week. Super happy!

    On 13th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • On time by maintaining good quality

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    Simply Perfect!!! On time and good quality in the month of Feb. Surly recommend to others.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

Pages