FlowerAura Gurgaon Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 766 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Beautiful flowers with nice packing

    Dark Black Forest Cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    5
    Rakhi Orchid Bouquet for Brother

    Orchid Bouquet For Bro

    5

    Beautiful.nice super cake and flowers .happy with your service ,good product with quality .

    On 25th Dec 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Loads of Love

    Loads Of Love

    5

    Very good service and good quality of products

    On 14th Oct 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Strongly recommended!!

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Thank you so much for managing delivery time of the order. Thanks to Mr. Rohan & Gaurav, for rechecking the details & timely delivery of my order.

    On 28th Jun 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Fantastic service

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    Great affordable service that has always delivered their products in great condition and in timely manner. I highly recommend this website if you're looking to please your significant other, even from afar.

    On 20th Jun 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    On 14th May 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Delightful

    15 Mixed Gerberas in Horizontal View

    Felicity Expressions

    5

    Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Gorgeous flowers.

    On 31st Mar 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • very good delivery

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    very nice

    On 13th Mar 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    Two Layer Bamboo Surrounded by Eight Dairy Milks

    Captivating 2 Layer Bamboo Plant

    4

    Delivery on time

    On 14th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Super-fast delivery time and good product.

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    Zamia Plant In Chatura Pot

    5

    The plant came in a wonderful packaging. I ordered the product around 3 pm and it was delivered by 6pm. Blown away with their delivery speed that too during valentine week. Super happy!

    On 13th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • On time by maintaining good quality

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    Simply Perfect!!! On time and good quality in the month of Feb. Surly recommend to others.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Nice & Fast Delivery

    Rise n Shine - Gerberas and Chocolates

    5

    Fresh Flower & on time delivery

    On 10th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    A tiny 3 inches teddy bear with a heart and a pack of heart shaped handmade chocolates

    Filled With Love

    5
    5 Handmade Heart Chocolate

    5 Heart Shaped Handmade Chocolate

    5

    All my deliveries were on time ,Thank you so much and great job.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Amazing

    Macho mustache butterscotch cake

    Mustache Cake

    5

    The reminder was indeed helpful, leaving me with no other choice but to go for it again.

    On 4th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    18 Red Roses Bunch

    Bloom in Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

    5

    These guys have been excellent.. delivered as promised. Delivered within 2 hrs of placing the order coz of an urgency. Hats off.. Do surely recommend them.

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Gorgeous

    Christmas flower delivery in India

    Christmas carols

    5

    I love ordering flowers from Flower Aura..Absolutely fresh flowers each time whch last for days...!!! Worth every penny I spend..Always delivered in 2-3 hrs which is fabulous... Thank you sooo much for making my loved ones day soo memorable and beautiful... Will always return to you for my occassions!

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

Pages