Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 289 reviews

0%

Based on 289 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 289
5 out of 5

great

By on September 16, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

It's a 5 star service

Abhinav Tiwari Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice

By on September 14, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

Nice

Nikhil Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very Happy with their prompt service

By on September 07, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

send flowers to gurgaon

Choco Rosey Celebration

5

I made a same day delivery order , in fact requested delivery by 11Am IST and they delivered on time My mother loved the flowers delivered for her Bday

Anil Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Love you guys

By on August 30, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Tender Heart

5

I am a big fan of Flower Aura now. I have used it trice and you have delighted me every time. Amazing service. Thank you

Archit Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic Service and taste

By on August 26, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg - Valentine's Day

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

5

I appreciate your service with in a very shorty notice you delivered a very delicious cake . I must recommend you to all my friends. Keep it up.

Yogendrasingh Joonwar-Ahmedabad Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

taste of the cake

By on August 22, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg - Valentine's Day

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

5

the cake was deliverd ri8 in the promised time

Kunal Patra Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome keep it going !!!

By on August 22, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Awesome response/service/ product quality at a very short notice Special word of appreciation for Rohit!!!

govy Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice and fresh product

By on August 17, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg for Valentine

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

The cake was fresh and nice delivery was also intime

Sandip Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service..

By on July 27, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

I missed the deadline to get the gifts delivered on the same day for midnite delivery.. But the guys at flower aura saved my day and helped me in sending out the gifts at the last moment. Really appreciate the service you are doing and i must say the cake was delicious and flowers were fresh.

Tarun chugh Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good products

By on July 22, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

cake and flowers delivery in pune

Sweet n Red

5

Best product and on time delivery .

Loveleen kaur Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on July 19, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

10/10 and I will recommend Flower Aura anytime

Ankit Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Gr8 work.

By on July 17, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Online Chocolate Truffle 1/2 kg cake order in Gurgaon

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Very nice service ..deliver on time.n nice presentation of the cake .

Garima Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service!

By on July 17, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

I ordered at 10:15 pm and it was delivered before 12:00 midnight. It was amazing service! Bravo!

Himanshu Vishwakarma Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good value for money and fast service

By on July 13, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine Cake

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Fantastic service, good quality and value for money.

vipin Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I am overwhelmed

By on July 13, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

5
Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

Orchid N Roses

5

I was overwhelmed with the exceptional service given by your support staff Pankaj. This was THE BEST customer service I have ever experienced in my life. Because of the EXCEPTIONAL support given by Pankaj today I was so happy that I have already started recommending your company to my family and friends. I was looking for your customer support number after selecting the time and the products. While I was searching, someone on chat named Pankaj started asking me if he could help me. That was exceptional. It was like magic. How did he get to know that I wanted a live person? I had crossed the time 9pm and after that taking an order for midnight delivery was not possible, but I didn't have a choice. My unstated need was addressed very well by Pankaj. He suggested that I can place the order for the next day and proceed with the payment and he will make sure that he sends me a confirmation email for the same date midnight delivery as a proof. THAT EXACTLY HAPPENED. I got an email and the order was placed even though I was a little late. The products were delivered exactly 10 mins before midnight and the flower bouquet was superrrrrr beautiful. It was exactly as it looked like on the website and was so fresh. The cake was also extremely yummy and was also fresh Every thing was fabulous. I haven't experienced such a superior level of customer service ever in India. It was above an beyond and international level of service provided. Your company is now my favourite for life.

Bhawana Chowdhary Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 03, 2017, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Quality Product

TT Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Everything was nice

By on November 30, 2016, service in gurgaon

Product Ratings*

Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5

Everything was nice. delivery was well on time and flowers were fresh.

Piyush Recommends our service in gurgaon

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages