+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Gurgaon Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 626 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Excellent service

    Heart shaped roses bunch and cake combo

    Breathtaking Exuberance

    5

    Thank you so much for completing my order. I loved the flowers nd cake. My order was on time. Really loved them . Excellent service

    3 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    Palpable Black Forest Cake

    5

    The order which I placed was fulfilled on time n service is also up-to the mark

    4 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4

    So I ordered a cake for my wife's birthday, and I'm very happy with the service and deliver time slot.

    4 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • .

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    4

    .

    6 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    Tempting Truffle Joy 1/2 Kg

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    4

    Thanks delivering birthday gift in the appropriate time

    6 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake & service

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Thanks for delivering awesome cake. Love your service.

    7 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • On time delivery..

    Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Had to order flowers for midnight delivery.. the team was really helpul and co ordinated well with it.. it was delivered on time and the flowers were really fresh..

    13 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Perfect

    Personalized Teddy Bear

    5
    Gift superman brother hamper to your brother

    SuperMan Brother Hamper

    5
    Superman Photo Cake For Boys

    Superman Delight

    5
    Pious Perfection Rakhi

    Pious Perfection Rakhi

    5
    Combination of 10 Pink roses, 5 red roses and 10 white carnation

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    I have searched many sites. This is the bestest site to send gifts at one click in few hours. Customer service is too good. They are so helpful. Thanks a lot for delivering everything on the same day as half of the order was scheduled to deliver next day. Wish you guys good luck !!!

    13 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • good source or oering fecilitations

    Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

    1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

    5
    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    exellent service. products

    13 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Review

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Excellent

    13 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Amazing service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Rosy Rocher Bouquet - 16 yummy Ferrero Rocher chocolates on the periphery and 10 fresh Red Roses

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet

    5

    The product was very good and reached on time.

    On 6th Jul 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Timely excellent service

    On 5th Jul 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Always good service and products

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5
    Straight From My Heart combo

    Straight From My Heart

    5

    Products and service are always great. Thank you.

    On 5th Jul 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

Pages