Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 8 reviews

0%

Based on 8 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.4 8
5 out of 5

Delivery of Rakhi

By on August 06, 2017, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Two Rakhi with 1 Cadbury silk of 65gm and 2 Cadburry 5 star 13gm and Roli Chawal

Rakhi Delightness

4

Really a good experience. Booked the order at the 11th hour but successfully delivered on said time. I appreciate the service of floweraura.

Ranju, From: New Delhi-110048 Recommends our service in guwahati

1 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

GOOD SERVICE

By on July 25, 2017, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
best compliment - 10 pink roses bunch and half kg chocolate truffle combo

Best Compliment

4

THE CAKE WAS VERY GOOD FLOWERS WAS GOOD AND THE CARD WAS GOOD OVERALL VERY GOOD I AM SATISFIED WITH THE DELIVERY.

TAPAS PAUL Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service!

By on July 16, 2017, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

The price is very reasonable and the cake looked awesome! Keep up the good work. Would be ordering again. Thanks :)

S Ag Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thank u floweraura for the ama

By on November 27, 2016, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

4
send birthday cakes

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg Eggless

4

Thank u floweraura for the amazing cake and flower combo. Both were lovely!

Saurav Gogoi [???? ?????] Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

The flowers are always great

By on October 25, 2016, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

3
Blooming Love – 18 Roses

Blooming Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

3

The flowers are always great. But last time I ordered a cake as well. And the cake was of poor quality. I will be skeptical if I have to order a cake in the future

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

It fulfills its promises under

By on October 24, 2016, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5

It fulfills its promises under any circumstances. It was heavily raining at the receiver's end on the day of delivery and I had almost lost hope if the gift could be delivered. But it was delivered that too at correct time.

Anamika Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you floweraura for the a

By on September 15, 2016, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Butterscotch home delivery cakes

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5
sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Thank you floweraura for the amazing cake and teddy combo, loved it...

Lidia Kharmih Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

THank you so much for all your

By on July 27, 2016, service in guwahati

Product Ratings*

Orchid flower and cake combo

Choco Odyssey

4

THank you so much for all your effort for making this a special one..

Ajay Chakma Recommends our service in guwahati

0 people found the following review helpful