+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Hooghly Reviews and Ratings

4.9

Rating out of 5

4.9

Based on 11 Reviews

98%

Recommended

  • Good job

    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebration 114gm

    5
    A prettily packed cluster of 20 mixed roses

    Mix Rose Garden

    5

    Delivered on time.

    On 18th Jul 2018 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Perfect flavor and service

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    I have been using the service for last 2.5 years and really loved the way they have conducted themselves.

    On 13th Jul 2018 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Thanks

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    Thanks

    On 20th Jun 2018 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    Send Flowers Online

    Lily and Carnation

    5

    Good and timely service

    On 20th Apr 2018 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Excellent service.

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    The service rendered by FlowerAura is extremely satisfactory and punctual. I would always recommend FlowerAura whenever there is any requirement to send flowers and cakes on any occasion to friends, relatives or beloved ones in any part of the country. FlowerAura will deliver the same without fail to the right person at the right time. I have never found any reason to be dissatiisfied with their service at any point of time.

    On 25th Mar 2018 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Good Service on occassions

    Strawberry Cake

    Strawberry Cake

    5

    My Family felt great to have received the gift and cake. The delivery guy behaved very amicably just like a family member

    On 16th Nov 2017 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Suoerb

    Pure Love - 100 red roses romantic bouquet

    Pure Love

    5

    FLOWER AURA area coverage is good. They deliver the flowers in far flung towns and small towns also (Uttarpara Kotrung in my case ).Thank You Flower Aura . Flowers condition was also GOOD

    On 11th Oct 2017 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Excellent service...

    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    As requested, everything is done properly.flowers were fresh nd beautiful.

    On 10th Jun 2017 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Really good service

    Send Flowers By Delivery

    Purple Exotic Breeze

    5
    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    4

    I would like to recommend Floweaura to all. Very good experience with Floweaura.. thanks a lot!!!

    On 10th Jun 2017 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Requesting more gift items

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    U should have more gift items

    On 5th Jun 2017 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Thanks a lot

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5
    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebration 114gm

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    5

    Thanks a lot. It meant a lot to me. I just hope you cover some more areas so that I can send surprise to my parents on their birthdays

    On 29th Nov 2016 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends