Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 17 reviews

0%

Based on 17 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 17
5 out of 5

very nice

By on October 27, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

Pink gerberas

5

very nice

Shalini Srivastava Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on October 16, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Chocolate Cake - One Kg

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

I really had a superb experience with Flower Aura. The team of Flower Aura really work beyond your expectation. Regards, Priyanka

Priyanka Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service.. No compromise

By on October 02, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Mother's Day Special

All Season Favourite

5

It was great from the customer service as they did deliver the flowers on time and the flowers were fresh and nice. It was on my wife's birthday and she loved it. Thank you team and keep up the good work.

Manjeet Singh Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

floweraura

By on September 24, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5

excellent services

jatin Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing service!

By on September 07, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Combination of 150 beautifully arranged red roses.

Blooming Love

5
Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

1/2 kg chocolate cake

5

Delivery on time products as displayed on the website Thank you for such an impeccable service! Kudos to the whole team

Gaurav Jindal Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good job

By on August 17, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Mother's Day Special

All Season Favourite

5

Fantastic service

Tanu sehgal Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Splendid service and products

By on July 12, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake Eggless

Chocolate Cake Eggless

5
A combination of 10 pink and white carnations

Magic Board

5

I have been a regular user of FlowerAura, since last 4 years. They have never been late for delivery or shoddy with their products. The value for money is good considering the vast range one can choose from. Will definitely recommend.

Pallavi Modi Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Mid-night Delivery

By on July 10, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Online Red Roses Delivery

24 Red Roses bunch

5

FlowerAura delivered the flowers a bit before time, and as per the details mentioned in the order.

Roshan Gupta Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Combo

By on June 28, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

4

Good

Neha Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Will order again!

By on June 10, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Crunchy Chunks Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

5
Half kg Kaju Katli

Half kg Kaju Katli

5

1/2 kg dry fruits

5
Lovers Special - 50 red roses special bouquet

Lover's Special

5

I was very impressed with the accurate description and timely delivery of the items. I ordered these items while abroad for a family member in India and hand no issues with processing payment or placing the order.

Sam Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great products.. Great Service

By on May 31, 2017, service in mohali

Product Ratings*

Pink Choco valentine Carnival 10 pink carnation with half kg chocolate cake

Pink Choco Carnival

5

Excellent product quality and on time service...amazing!!!

Biswaroop Ghosh Recommends our service in mohali

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages