Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 27 reviews

0%

Based on 27 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 27
5 out of 5

Awesome and Fresh cake

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

5

1/2 kg dry fruits

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

The cake was so fresh and tasty that I had to order another one the next day on demand of my nephew . Please keep the quality intact like this always.

Vandana Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

best services..

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Pretty Secrets

5
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

they provide one of the best services.. i really appreciate their work.. its fully satisfactory..

Bhagyashri Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

12 red roses with 5 Ferrero Rocher chocolates and a smiley ball

Smile All the Way

5

Thank u floweraura for making my suprise a successful one. I was reluctant to use the site as it was frst tym i was sending flower. But u guys nailed it. Beautiful bouquet. Fresh flowers. Simply awesome. The service was quick and prompt too

Jyoti sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time delivery

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
cake and flowers delivery in delhi

Rose in Forest

5

Very Good and fresh flower and cake was very yummy.

MANISHA Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Verry Satisfied

By on October 13, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Pretty Secrets

5

Service was very good - Message I wrote was printed on a card when given with flower - Instructions I has given were properly followed during delivery - Good quality flowers - Packaging of flowers was also very good.

Nikhil Sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Reliable and good customer service

By on October 05, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Perky Blooms

5
Greeting card

Greeting Card

5

Good quality. Service on time. Perfect option fo online delivery

Linika Singh Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy with your products & service

By on September 22, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Blooming Love – 18 Roses

Blooming Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

4

Lot of options available for flowers as well as cakes & delivery is always timely. So far, every time i have ordered from floweraura, the receipients really liked the flowers sent.

Anu Chandra Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awsm service

By on September 16, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

On time delivery, no hassle... Keep the work at best.

Neha Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Gud one

By on September 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

5

I am very happy with the appropriate time delivery.This was my 2nd order in same September month.

Nitinn Sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good service

By on September 13, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Pink Choco valentine Carnival 10 pink carnation with half kg chocolate cake

Pink Choco Carnival

4

I would say a good service

Nisha Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect service

By on September 06, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

6 Purple Orchid Flower Bunch Online

Elegant orchids

5

The service was perfect and the item was good.

Mukesh Kapoor Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday gift to pappa.

By on September 05, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

The lady charmers was a good gift package.Also, the service flower aura has given me was beyond expectations, what should i say u people did a good job .Excellent service with dedicated people who are appointed in delivering the order.Keep doing.Thank a lot.

Veena Vijay Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Service

By on August 28, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Arrangement of 30 fresh Pink Roses

Elegantly Yours

4
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

I appreciate the support and service provided by customer care...... Really go for it.... Thanks

Mr Singh Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good Service

By on June 28, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Rosy Rocher Bouquet - 16 yummy Ferrero Rocher chocolates on the periphery and 10 fresh Red Roses

Rosy Rocher Bouquet

4

I am happy with service and the product....

trip Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages