Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 38 reviews

0%

Based on 38 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 38
5 out of 5

Quick service

By on November 17, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

I am happy that my orders were delivered well in time even on the same day. I appreciate the customer service's promt reply to any query.must try..

Bhawna Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

flower delivery

By on November 17, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

too good :)

Divya Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good delivery

By on November 13, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Combination of 6 inch Pink teddy with a pack of ferrero rocher chocolate and sister quote canvas

Token of Sweetness

4
Eggless Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake Eggless

4

Good

Sonam Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nice

By on November 08, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

chocolate and flowers delivery

Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

5

time to deliverry

rajesh Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on October 30, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Red roses and chocolate combo

Chocolicious Roses Combo

5

Great Service and delivery

Deepak Sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

just OSM

By on October 27, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Impressive Customer Care and Dealing. Gud Luck

Simran Gupta Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect for surprises

By on October 25, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

chocolate and flower delivery

Sweetest Love - Red Roses and Chocolates

5

I am really satisfied with your service!! Couldn't ask for more! Just the note which i wrote could have been presented in more romantic way!

Satwik Awasthi Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfied with the Service.

By on October 21, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

4

Very prompt & Good Service. Delivered as promised.Fully met the expectations. Will recommend.

Aditya Mathur Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Amazing service

By on October 18, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

Support team is very helpful, easily reachable and solve your issues very quickly. Flowers were so fresh ..love this site

Varsha Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome and Fresh cake

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

5

1/2 kg dry fruits

5
Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake

5

The cake was so fresh and tasty that I had to order another one the next day on demand of my nephew . Please keep the quality intact like this always.

Vandana Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

best services..

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

they provide one of the best services.. i really appreciate their work.. its fully satisfactory..

Bhagyashri Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

12 red roses with 5 Ferrero Rocher chocolates and a smiley ball

Smile All the Way

5

Thank u floweraura for making my suprise a successful one. I was reluctant to use the site as it was frst tym i was sending flower. But u guys nailed it. Beautiful bouquet. Fresh flowers. Simply awesome. The service was quick and prompt too

Jyoti sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

On time delivery

By on October 14, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
cake and flowers delivery in delhi

Rose in Forest

5

Very Good and fresh flower and cake was very yummy.

MANISHA Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Verry Satisfied

By on October 13, 2017, service in noida

Product Ratings*

Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5

Service was very good - Message I wrote was printed on a card when given with flower - Instructions I has given were properly followed during delivery - Good quality flowers - Packaging of flowers was also very good.

Nikhil Sharma Recommends our service in noida

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages