+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Patiala Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 11 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Keep up the good service

    Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    4

    Timely delivery. Good products. Happy with the service

    On 7th Jul 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • It was a great experience

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    4
    Butterscotch home delivery cakes

    Butterscotch Delight Eggless Cake

    5
    25 red carnation beautiful arrangement

    Always & Forever

    5

    I ordered the product and it was delivered well on time and great quality. Thanks team

    On 2nd May 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • z

    Butterscotch Reverie

    4

    z

    On 11th Apr 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Perky blooms

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Beautiful fresh flowers delivered to my father on his birthday

    On 10th Apr 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • made the moment more special

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    you just made my day more special as it is a very special day for my fiance. i never expect that fast delivery. he just loved the whole stuff. thnku flower aura for this. defiantly will recommend you to others.

    On 5th Apr 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Excellent service!

    Artificial Flowers Delivery

    Lovely Smile

    5

    I have been using Fliwer Aura for 2 years now and love that they are so prompt! The flowers are great quality and their customer service is unbeatable too. Good work, guys! I feel so close to my family and friends because of you.

    On 22nd Mar 2018 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Wonderful experience

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Excellent service. Would recommend it to everyone. They sure know how to bring smile on their customers' face

    On 27th Oct 2017 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Good Quality n great service

    24 red roses

    Someone Special

    4

    I made some last minute changes in delivery timing which were perfectly taken care of. Good product and prompt service

    On 4th Oct 2017 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Best service

    Rainbow roses - A bunch of 50 multicolor roses

    RainBow Roses

    5

    Best service

    On 30th Sep 2017 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

    1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

    5
    pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

    Pristine Love

    5

    I have surprised my loved ones with flower aura three times now and I don't think I'm ever going to choose any other website for birthday or anniversary surprised anymore. They deliver on time and quality products. Cakes are always fresh and taste delicious.

    On 26th Jul 2017 from PATIALA

    Recommends

  • good

    Small teddy bear gift, send to India

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    4
    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    4

    Good service

    On 27th Jun 2017 from PATIALA

    Recommends