Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 21 reviews

0%

Based on 21 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 21
5 out of 5

Birthday

By on October 14, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

3
Christmas blackforest cake 1kg

Christmas Blackforest Cake 1kg

5

I got the delivery on time. Order was placed in outer Patna n was happy ur team delivered it on time. Thanks.... keep doing good services.

Animesh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent services.

By on October 06, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

True Soulmate

5

Truly fast service.. very happy.. Will definitely recommend to friends.. Cheers..

Anjali Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt service

By on September 20, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg - Valentine's Day

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

4

Prompt delivery and good tracking.

Navin Singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good experience

By on August 28, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

4

On time delivery Same product as shown in the picture. Nice experience

Ankita Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good service

By on August 25, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

flowers delivery online

Elegant Affection

5

delivery was done on time

divya Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect product and Service

By on July 17, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A 25 Red Roses in a heart-shaped with 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

Ferrero Rosy Love

5

Yes my order got delivered on time. Superb quality and decoration of the cake. Customer support is equally appreciable. Just i can Say.. Floweraura is the best of best i have ever went through. Thank You so much Floweraura. Waiting for next Birthday to contact You back.

Vikash Kumar Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Delivery for Parent's anniversary

By on July 11, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Although the delivery was done before the agreed time slot, I did not expect hassle free delivery to Patna. Thanks for keeping the trust.

Tanmoy Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on July 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Pink Celebrations – 20 Roses

Pink Celebrations

5

Timely execution

Suvit Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nice experience

By on June 21, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

wonderful experience. flowers are beautiful and fresh looks exactly like in the picture. cake was also tasty.best option to send gifts to loved ones who are far away.

usha Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

must recommend

By on June 17, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

thanks u r best. services is vry vry good, on time delivery.

rakesh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Always on time

By on June 16, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Valentine

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

Exceptional service

Sam singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very efficient service

By on June 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Product quality was good and service was very efficient. But they didn't do packing of the gift. But overall it was very good.

Vikash Kumar Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome site..

By on June 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Product quality as well as service are good.

Rani Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Received order as expected.

By on June 09, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Cake was fresh n awesome in taste.And delivery was in stipulated time period.

Rashmi Singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages