Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 16 reviews

0%

Based on 16 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 16
5 out of 5

Perfect product and Service

By on July 17, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A 25 Red Roses in a heart-shaped with 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

Ferrero Rosy Love

5

Yes my order got delivered on time. Superb quality and decoration of the cake. Customer support is equally appreciable. Just i can Say.. Floweraura is the best of best i have ever went through. Thank You so much Floweraura. Waiting for next Birthday to contact You back.

Vikash Kumar Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Delivery for Parent's anniversary

By on July 11, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Although the delivery was done before the agreed time slot, I did not expect hassle free delivery to Patna. Thanks for keeping the trust.

Tanmoy Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on July 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Pink Celebrations – 20 Roses

Pink Celebrations

5

Timely execution

Suvit Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nice experience

By on June 21, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

wonderful experience. flowers are beautiful and fresh looks exactly like in the picture. cake was also tasty.best option to send gifts to loved ones who are far away.

usha Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

must recommend

By on June 17, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

thanks u r best. services is vry vry good, on time delivery.

rakesh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Always on time

By on June 16, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

Exceptional service

Sam singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very efficient service

By on June 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Product quality was good and service was very efficient. But they didn't do packing of the gift. But overall it was very good.

Vikash Kumar Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome site..

By on June 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Product quality as well as service are good.

Rani Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Received order as expected.

By on June 09, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Cake was fresh n awesome in taste.And delivery was in stipulated time period.

Rashmi Singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Satisfied customer

By on June 02, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A perfect heart shaped bouquet of 35 red roses and a delicious 1 kg. chocolate cake

Ultimate Fantasy

5

Great service

Kuhu ganguli Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Cake and flower

By on May 30, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

yummy cake and fresh flower

Nitu Jha Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Keep it up

By on October 19, 2016, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

Keep it up. I am fan of your quick services.

Ashutosh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanq sooooooooo much

By on October 14, 2016, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Side VIew

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

4
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

4

Thanq sooooooooo much. I appreciate ur service

Rani Mehra Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Many thanks to floweraura

By on October 12, 2016, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Combo of bunch of 12 yellow Roses and a half kg pineapple cake

Heartful wishes

4

Many thanks to floweraura. The flowers were awesome and the cake utterly delicious.

Saumya Srivastava Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I appreciate your committement

By on June 19, 2016, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5

I appreciate your committement towards service. Amazing team.like your quick service. will also recommend other

Rakesh Sinha Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages