Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 27 reviews

0%

Based on 27 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 27
5 out of 5

Such a nice site

By on February 11, 2018, service in patna

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

1
Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

Pretty Secrets

5

Just love this site. help me making her special. also you makes me special for her. love you flowerAura

Avinash Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on December 23, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

5

THUMPS UP-Abhivya

Abhivya Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on November 28, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Chocolate Paradise

Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

5

good keep it up.

Rohit Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

REVIEW

By on November 18, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

5

nice service...fully satisfied

AALIYA NAAZ Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

It's awesome

By on November 07, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

I m very much happy with the service

Ashok Kumar Meena Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday

By on October 14, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

3
Christmas blackforest cake

Christmas Blackforest Cake

5

I got the delivery on time. Order was placed in outer Patna n was happy ur team delivered it on time. Thanks.... keep doing good services.

Animesh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent services.

By on October 06, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

True Soulmate

5

Truly fast service.. very happy.. Will definitely recommend to friends.. Cheers..

Anjali Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt service

By on September 20, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Crunchy Chunks Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

4

Prompt delivery and good tracking.

Navin Singh Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good experience

By on August 28, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

4

On time delivery Same product as shown in the picture. Nice experience

Ankita Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good service

By on August 25, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

flowers delivery online

Elegant Affection

5

delivery was done on time

divya Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect product and Service

By on July 17, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

A 25 Red Roses in a heart-shaped with 16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

Ferrero Rosy Love

5

Yes my order got delivered on time. Superb quality and decoration of the cake. Customer support is equally appreciable. Just i can Say.. Floweraura is the best of best i have ever went through. Thank You so much Floweraura. Waiting for next Birthday to contact You back.

Vikash Kumar Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Delivery for Parent's anniversary

By on July 11, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

5

Although the delivery was done before the agreed time slot, I did not expect hassle free delivery to Patna. Thanks for keeping the trust.

Tanmoy Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on July 10, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Pink Celebrations – 20 Roses

Pink Celebrations

5

Timely execution

Suvit Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

nice experience

By on June 21, 2017, service in patna

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
Eggless Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake Eggless

5

wonderful experience. flowers are beautiful and fresh looks exactly like in the picture. cake was also tasty.best option to send gifts to loved ones who are far away.

usha Recommends our service in patna

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages