FlowerAura Pune Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 1071 Reviews

94%Recommended

  • Anniversary gift

    Blissful Gift Combo of half kg chocolate truffle cake and 3 layer lucky bamboo

    Chocolate Cake With Mix Roses Bouquet

    5

    The service which u r given is simply great...

    On 29th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Nice Experience

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Love the taste of cake and delivery services are also good .

    On 29th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Review

    5 Nestle KitKat

    5
    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    Great speedy process with quality flowers.

    On 22nd Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake with Closed View

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    5

    The delivery was well done with good product. The only comment is that it got delivered in the morning window while my order was for afternoon window.

    On 15th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very cute gift for a loved one. Good quality.

    Brown teddy with birthday frame

    Personalized Birthday Teddy Frame

    5

    I had booked this gift for a friend's birthday and the frame went out of stock. FlowerAura customer care got in touch with me immediately with other varied options and saw to it that the order was completed in time with a frame that I liked. Truly appreciate it. Thank you.

    On 12th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Perfect for every occasion

    White Lily Breath - Arrangement of 7 White Lilies in Glass Vase

    White Lily Breath

    5

    The flowers were beautifully wrapped in a glass vase. They were fresh and beautiful. Amazing quality and delivery services.

    On 5th Dec 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Delivered Well and in time

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    The delivery was done well and well in time.

    On 19th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Good service and product Nd cake quality is good

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    2 Layer Lucky Bamboo

    5

    5 Nestle KitKat

    5
    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Like product both cake Nd tree is nice Also gift delivery time is also accurate

    On 10th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Service is awesome

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5

    Single Pink Rose

    5
    Half Kg Vanilla Cake with Side View

    Sprinkled Vanilla Joys

    5

    Great

    On 9th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Great service and product delivered as shown

    Chocolate star bouquet - A bouquet of 10 Five Star Chocolates

    Chocolate Star Bouquet

    5

    Great service and product delivered as shown

    On 9th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Big thank you

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    Actually on my birthday I got surprise cake hence planned same for my friends bday I was really good on time service also proparly follow sefty precautions in this covid pandemic Thank you

    On 9th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Perfect For Perfect Jiju

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    A beautiful present to send to your family/friends!! To make someone feel Special!!

    On 8th Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you FlowerAura

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    I had ordered cake for my son who is hospitalized in Pune. I am quite satisfied with the quality and on-time delivery of order. I would definitely order through FlowerAura next time and also recommend the same to my friends & relatives. Thank you

    On 2nd Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    Endless Love - A gift hamper of 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

    Mix Rose Truffle Cake Combo

    5

    It was just perfect!! Thank you Flowerauro for providing the good stuff. I would really recommend this service.

    On 2nd Nov 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages