Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 343 reviews

0%

Based on 343 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 343
5 out of 5

Loved the flowers and cake.....

By on August 11, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Combination of 10 Pink roses, 5 red roses and 10 white carnation

Eternal Bliss

5
Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

I ordered cake and flowers for my Bhabhi's birthday. She simply loved them. Would highly recommend Floweraura. I am using their services from last 2 years and they never disappoint. Thanks FlowerAura!!!!! Appreciate:)

ASG Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome service

By on July 31, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Love Galore - A beautiful bunch of 30 red roses

Love Galore

5

I have used this service for the first time and i am very happy with it

Saif55 Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

just love everything

By on July 27, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Photo Cake

Photo Pineapple Cake 1 Kg

5
Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

Stunning Beauty

5

Excellent job...Thanx a lot guys..

Dr. Shatabdi Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on July 22, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

A combination of 10 pink and white carnations

Magic Board

4

Reached on time !! With the exact description given . Would totally recommend their service

N. Sonde Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Service by Flower Aura

By on July 20, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
flowers delivery online

Elegant Affection

5

Product were same and in very well manner the look was awesome...

Mihir Dhabalia Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 19, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

Endless Love

5
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5

I will suggest floweraura only. I wanted to deliver on same day only. Floweraura helped me to achieve it. Service is excellent on time delivery. Quality of products is also very excellent.

Nitin Aloney Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt delivery

By on July 16, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

It was nice experience... I sent bouquet to my fiancee and he loved it... Thanks floweraura I liked this

Neha Recommends our service in pune

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful gift....worth 400rs.

By on July 15, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

Roses are so so so fresh n beautiful...colourful bouquet...n vase is too cute...perfect gift...my fiance loved it...

Md Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Birthday gift Review

By on July 12, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

The product was very nice and delivered before time itself. Thanks for the cooperation and nice service. Wouls surely recommend to other users.

Lakshmi Ravi Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Liked the delivery and product

By on July 03, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Long arrangement of 150 red roses

Royal Arrangement

5

Awesome product and that too in given time.

Sachin Tilve Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good quality cake

By on June 29, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

online cake delivery

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Service provided by floweraura was fantastic. Cake reached the destination on time.

Rahul Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very Go0d Service

By on June 26, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5
Send flowers with sweets to India

Sweet and Simple

5

1.Service/customercare was good. 2. Delivery was On time . 3.Sweets and flowers was very fresh. 4.As my requirement they customized the order. 5.Sweet and Simple combo is very attractive u can order any time.

Keshav Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

It's awesome

By on June 05, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

5

Good service.. A good surprise with this.. Thanks to Flower Aura

Ajish Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages