Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 362 reviews

0%

Based on 362 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 362
4 out of 5

Highly satisfied long term customer !!

By on September 18, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Coffee Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Coffee Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

4

I've used Flower aura on many occasions. They deliver fresh flowers and cakes on time ! Extremely pleased with their service and would recommend it all who need to surprise their loved ones on theirs special day !!

Abhilasha Srivastava Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happiness#love#doesnt matter d distance

By on September 17, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

same day flower delivery

Love Messenger

4

Thanks for ur great service. It may be some variation in teddy as shown in ur site but flowers are awesome one n ur time of delivery is too good.. thank you once again u really made my day#floweraura#loveforvalubletime

Ratan Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Sweet, Yummy

By on September 17, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg - Valentine's Day

Butterscotch Cake 1 Kg

5

like the service

vineeta Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

VJ

By on September 17, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

A prettily packed cluster of 20 mixed roses

Mix Rose Garden

5
Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

5

Excellent service

Dr. Vijayasarathy Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fabulous

By on September 16, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

1/2 kg eggless pineapple cake

4
Send flowers with sweets to India

Sweet and Simple

5

I was so doubtful about the time of delivery and the order quality. But Floweraura has been just WOW!!! Thank you for a memorable day

Anantha N Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good service

By on September 16, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

5

good product

Archana Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Recommended to friends

By on September 15, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Fruit Cake - One Kg for Valentine Day

Fruit Cake 1 Kg

5

You are providing excellent service

Shyam datt Sharma Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on September 15, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

4
Fruit Cake - One Kg for Valentine Day

Fruit Cake 1 Kg

5

Good service

u Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

GOOD SERVICE

By on September 14, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

sooooper

VIDYADHISH Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery

By on September 14, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

I have been a customer of Floweraura for the last 3 years and they have always delivered on time and just what I have ordered. Once when the flowers I had ordered were not available, they checked with me alternate options before delivering, which was quite professional. Thanks for delivering happiness to my friends and relatives.

Madhusmita Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on September 14, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Small teddy bear gift, send to India

Small Teddy Bear (6")

4
German black forest 1/2 kg cake delivery in Pune

German Black Forest 1/2 Kg Cake

5

Good service

Rahul kumar Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome and worth every penny

By on September 13, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

Hey team.. You guys really rock especially tge female who took care of my dekivery as i did typing error while entering pincode. Thank you sooooo much and God bless you all..

Ayesha Gaffar Sayed Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on September 13, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

4
Butterscotch Cake - Half Kg for Valentine

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Was very pleased with the product and delivery provided. Overall I am really happy..

Arun Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on September 13, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

A long arrangement of 100 roses

Deluxe Arrangement

5

It was nice arrangement done by floweraura

Shashi Hiremath Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

H

By on September 07, 2017, service in pune

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

1

It was good experience with you

Bhm Recommends our service in pune

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages