FlowerAura Pune Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 1044 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • Absolutely Amazing

    Classic Anniversary Theme Fondant Cake

    Love Anniversary Cake

    5

    Am extremely happy for the amazing service you provided and at the same time NEVER compromised on quality. Thank you for making someones day very very special.

    On 23rd May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thank you Flower Aura

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Your timely delivery with good quality flowers made the day very happy. Thank you so much.

    On 21st May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Nice

    Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Chocolatey Red Velvet Twist

    5

    Nice

    On 15th May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Very good !!

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Fruit Cake

    Fruit Cake

    5

    Greate service

    On 9th May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Super Quality

    5
    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Truffle Addiction - 1/2 Kg

    Truffle Addiction

    5

    its was awesome flowers, yummy cake & chocolates

    On 3rd May 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • It's just Wowwwwww

    Endearingly Yours - Half kg Chocolate cake and 10 red roses with a brown teddy

    Endearingly Yours

    5

    Really appreciated the service provide by Floweraura representative. On time delivery, cake and flowers were fresh.You made my day team.Keep it up :)

    On 26th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Love Messenger - A 12 red roses and 12 inch teddy combination for Valentine day

    Love Messenger V

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    On 15th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    On 15th Apr 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Best gift to send someone

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    It was really good service. You guys has done great job. My friend is so happy to receive such gift.

    On 28th Mar 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Thanks Flower aura

    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    I would like to thank you guys for making our day so special.

    On 20th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Lovely roses

    Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

    Lovely Red Posy

    5

    beautiful bouquet

    On 14th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Awesome Flowers

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Best quality flowers delivered.

    On 14th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Tried this for first time

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    3

    I tried u for the first time and u have win my trust. I request you to deliver at some time u delivered before that. Amazing keep it up!

    On 14th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Endless Love - A gift hamper of 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

    Endless Love

    5

    Satisfied with services

    On 13th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Best I have come across

    On 11th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Great Service, Easy to Order

    An arrangement of 4 Pink Lilies and 12 Pink Roses

    Sweet Sensation

    5

    Thank you very for delivering such beautiful flowers, on time! The couple loved the display. I order the rakhis from you too and have been extremely pleased with your service. I would highly recommend the selection you offer, its always hard to choose

    On 10th Feb 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

Pages