Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 17 reviews

0%

Based on 17 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.8 17
5 out of 5

Nice experience

By on November 04, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

1/2kg Butterscotch

1/2kg Butterscotch

5
Arrangement of 18 beautiful Red roses

Panache…

5

Best experience. Specially my parents were delighted, for this i was happy. It was a very pretty bouquet as said by my mom. A very good cake.

Vandana Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awsome service

By on November 04, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

5
true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

True Soulmate

5
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5
send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5

i used many online gift delivery sites , but this is the best

Deri Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

very good service

By on October 05, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

Caring Heart

5

good

Sudha chauhan Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful flowers and cake

By on September 14, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Black Forrest Cake - One Kg

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

5

Thank you for the speedy delivery. I am based overseas and my family is in India. We had been using a well known gift delivery service previously but our family were more impressed by the cake and flowers we sent them will definitely use your service in future

Mkamuyu77 Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fresh flower nd cake..

By on August 11, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

The flower nd cake was fresh. Got delivery on time nd worth..

Shubham Kumar Mishra Recommends our service in ranchi

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic as always :)) !!

By on July 21, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

5

Floweraura never fails to deliver its best !! Super service n customer care. Keep up the great work! Thanks

Smita Sinha Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good and prompt service

By on July 20, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

cheap wedding flowers

Cuddly Choco Fantasy

5

It was a nice experience and looking forward for another occasion to use the service of flower aura...

Lalit Dutta Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

best service

By on July 17, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

5
Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

4
Greeting card

Greeting Card

4

I like the service very much by Flower Aura and I would like to suggest to all my friends also. kept it up............

Pratik Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Feedback

By on June 10, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Carnation bunch with black forest cake and Ferrero Rocher chocolate - A delightful combo

Choco Dream Bonanza

4

Its very good experience and maintained the defined time slot perfectly.

Ritesh Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

AWESOME

By on June 09, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

GREAT SERVICE

SNEHA Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome Cake

By on May 31, 2017, service in ranchi

Product Ratings*

1/2 kg dry fruits

5
Butterscotch home delivery cakes

Butterscotch Cake Eggless

5

On time delivery and taste was so good

Saurabh Recommends our service in ranchi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages