FlowerAura Saharanpur Reviews and Ratings

4.6 out of 5

4.6

Based on 11 Reviews

93%Recommended

  • Awesome

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    4

    Good

    On 5th Dec 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Black Forest cake

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    First time experience... It was very good and very timely delivered my cake.. Thankyou so much....

    On 1st Dec 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Nice product and on time Delivery

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    5

    Good service by them

    On 2nd Oct 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Best Quality

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    One of the best service and experience I had ever with any online site. Thanks to Floweraura.

    On 20th Sep 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Delievry is too fast

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Good service

    On 16th Sep 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Cake Review

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4

    Service was on time and quality was satisfactory..

    On 5th Jul 2018 from SAHARANPUR

  • Really Great Service

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    You are providing the service not only in metro cities but also in small cities and with so much efficiently. That's really good thing. Thanks and keep it up.

    On 8th Apr 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    20 Yellow Roses Bunch

    Get it Started

    5

    My masiji was delighted to receive fresh flowers delivered with a smile on her birthday. What more can one ask!!

    On 2nd Apr 2018 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Great service and m a happy customer ..

    Rasgulla

    1 Kg Rasgulla

    5
    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    First of all , it was so easy to place the order and find evrything that i wanted to add with my gift and then u guys r very gud woth the customer care service , all my queries were amswered at the same time .. the order was delieverd at vry same time . in total i would strongly recommend them and I am quite happy with the service i recieved ..

    On 29th Aug 2017 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • EXCELLENT SERVICE!! :)

    Best Compliment - Combo 10 pink roses bunch and half kg chocolate truffle

    Best Compliment

    5
    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5

    They gave my awesome service in the time limit i thought. Please choose them if you want to get your order delivered in the best way. the cake was also very delicious and the flowers were totally fresh. Thanks very much, I will hire you people again in the near future. I am very happy :) :)

    On 20th Jul 2017 from SAHARANPUR

    Recommends

  • Thank you for delivering the f

    Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

    Caring Heart

    3

    Thank you for delivering the flowers. Could it be possible fr u to send me a copy of acknowledgement for future reference.

    On 2nd Sep 2016 from SAHARANPUR