FlowerAura Siliguri Reviews and Ratings

4.9

Rating out of 5

4.9

Based on 11 Reviews

98%

Recommended

  • just awesome

    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5

    good quality & punctual service

    On 25th Jun 2019 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • just awesome

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

    2 Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk (60 gram each)

    5
    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg Cake

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5

    punctual & good quality

    On 25th Jun 2019 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • On time Delivery

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4

    Easy to order and good customer Support...on time delivery make Floweraura to attract us in near future

    On 4th Jan 2019 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Great experience

    5
    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Timely delivery..good quality product and excellent support from the staffs. Highly recommended.

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    Royal Red Love - Combo of 12 Red Roses Bunch and Half kg Chocolate Cake

    Royal Red Love

    5

    Cake quality was great and flowers were fresh. Happy to have a nice services.

    On 30th Oct 2018 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Very quick and good service

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    I would recommend this to everyone. I was able to get my parcel within few hours after my wife ordered the cale from Canada. My wife made my day with the help of Floweraura.

    On 29th Sep 2018 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Delivered on time and cake was good

    On 12th Jun 2018 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • good service

    Made For You Combo - A gift hamper of 12 red roses with a teddy bear and Cadbury celebrations chocolates

    Made For You Combo

    4

    your service was really good. thank you so much for saving the day

    On 20th Apr 2018 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Anniversary cake

    White Forest Cake

    White Forest Cake

    5

    Good services & timely delivery.

    On 29th Nov 2017 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • awesome service

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    I m very happy that I got my parcel on time..great job..The cake was awesome..I can't share the taste of it..

    On 10th Nov 2017 from SILIGURI

    Recommends

  • Best

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Thanks... Best online site

    On 5th Sep 2017 from SILIGURI

    Recommends