FlowerAura Varanasi Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 42 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • PERFECT..PERFECT...PERFECT....

    Sweet Melody - Combo of 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    4

    Their Product, Customer Service and Everything is just PERFECT. They will take care of everything. I will recommend it 10/10.

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Lovely Products

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    Half kg Kaju Katli

    1/2 Kg Kaju Katli

    5
    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    2 Tier Chocolate Cake 3 kg

    2 Tier Chocolate Cake 3 kg

    5

    Very Nice Items for my daughter with perfect time delivery

    On 28th Jan 2019 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • its awesome

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    its very tasty.

    On 17th Dec 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Always on time......

    Love And Luck Hamper - Combo of bunch of 12 red Roses and 2 layer bamboo plant

    Love And Luck Hamper

    5

    Quality & timelines are two things which are most important for buying product online. It's my third experience with Floweraura and as always perfect delivery of quality product.

    On 1st Dec 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Good product great service !!

    10 Yellow Carnations

    10 Yellow Carnations

    5
    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    4

    Glad to discover Flower Aura, the flowers were fresh and so was the cake! Only thing was the message on the cake was not written as per instructions, rest everything was perfect.

    On 7th Nov 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Service is good

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Choco Yellow Rosey Delight - 12 yellow roses bouquet with a half kg chocolate cake

    Choco Yellow Rosey Delight

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    Very Good Services

    On 3rd Nov 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Thank u gift for someone special

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    Good experience

    On 25th Oct 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Good

    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    The product was too good

    On 22nd Sep 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Value for money, excellent service

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Vanilla Cake

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Value for money, excellent service. On time delivery with fresh flowers and fresh n delicious cake.

    On 12th Sep 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Excellent customer service

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    I am extremely happy with Flower Aura. I am using it for last three years and I am very much satisfied.

    On 28th Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Thanks to customer service

    Fruit Cake

    Fruit Cake

    5

    Earam helped me with the last min adjustment and he was very helpful as well. Thank you once again team

    On 27th Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • ITS AWESOME

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    I M HAPPY WITH UR SERVICE THT WHY I USING IT AGAIN AGAIN ...

    On 23rd Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Hassle Free Order Placing

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    4

    Prompt delivery and good quality

    On 3rd Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

Pages