FlowerAura Varanasi Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 35 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Good

    online cake and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    The product was too good

    On 22nd Sep 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Value for money, excellent service

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Vanilla Cake

    5
    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Value for money, excellent service. On time delivery with fresh flowers and fresh n delicious cake.

    On 12th Sep 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Excellent customer service

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    I am extremely happy with Flower Aura. I am using it for last three years and I am very much satisfied.

    On 28th Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Thanks to customer service

    Fruit Cake

    Fruit Cake

    5

    Earam helped me with the last min adjustment and he was very helpful as well. Thank you once again team

    On 27th Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • ITS AWESOME

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    I M HAPPY WITH UR SERVICE THT WHY I USING IT AGAIN AGAIN ...

    On 23rd Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Hassle Free Order Placing

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    4

    Prompt delivery and good quality

    On 3rd Jul 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Great Service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Flowers and Cake were awesome.... Thanks for replacing teddy

    On 19th Jun 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • BEST SERVICE

    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Sweet Gesture

    4

    Thank you for delivering my order as per request. You made my Parent happy :-) This was my first experience ordering a delivery online from abroad and I am glad I chose your Flower aura. Thank you once again and keep up the good work!" Shalini

    On 19th Jun 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Combo of Bouquet Cake and Teddy - Send Online

    Lady Charmers

    5

    The experience was fantastic

    On 14th Jun 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Great Service and product

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

    Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

    5

    Flower aura is providing great service with awesome products.

    On 31st May 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • GREAT SURVICE

     sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    5

    TIMLY DELIVERY - A GREAT WORK BY FLOWERAURA

    On 22nd May 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Appreciation

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    3
    1 Kg Black Forest Cake

    1 kg blackforest cake

    5
    24 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India: big chocolate pack

    24 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    3
    ordering online flowers

    Room Full Of Flowers

    5

    I appreciate your accepting the order on the same day of delivery. There was slight delay on the delivery time but its acceptable under the circumstances.

    On 21st May 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Flowers

    Combo of chocolates and roses

    Love Perfections

    5

    Good service

    On 18th May 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    Fruit Cake Eggless

    5

    Good

    On 29th Apr 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends

  • It is awesome

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5

    It was very nice and beautiful.flowers r fresh though

    On 18th Apr 2018 from VARANASI

    Recommends