+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

FlowerAura Vellore Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 10 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • awesome cake

    Black Forest Cake

    Enthralling Black Forest Delight

    5

    on time delivery and maintained quality

    2 days ago from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Excellent servise

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Its really amazed me....excellent service by flowraura.I just ordered one day before that too late night.but delivered next day jus in time.I orederd from abroad...its really valued me more.floweraura fulfilled my absence ..thank u so much team. FLOWERAURA

    On 7th Jun 2018 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • ONTIME DELIVERY

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    the quality of cake was very good and delicious, the delivery was on time. Your customer service is very good.highly recommended!!

    On 17th Apr 2018 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Prompt service

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    4

    Good service and good cake

    On 25th Mar 2018 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Review

    Combo consists of a Bunch of 12 red roses and a cute 6 inch teddy

    Cuddly Roses Combo

    5

    Awesome service and the package reached on time and the items were very well packed and looks the same as shown in the web site. Kudos to the team . Will use the service going forward

    On 31st Aug 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Nice service

    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Nice service prompt delivery

    On 25th Aug 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Very good

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    3
    Roses and Ferrero Rocher Chocolates online buy

    Ferrero Rosey Delight

    5
    Chocolate Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    4

    Good service

    On 18th Aug 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Good product

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Combo of 10 Lovely Pink Carnation with Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Pink Choco Carnival

    5

    Good product from floweraura

    On 14th Jun 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Good product

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Sweet Gesture

    5

    There are many online shopping but after ordering they will ask again to pay xtra for transport, but this floweraura prompt in delivering, no additional charge, good fresh flowers and good quality cake.thanks floweraura

    On 9th Jun 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends

  • Review about Flower Aura

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

    2
    Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    We had a great exp with flower aura ... only the thing is we received 4 dairy milk chocolates instead of 5.Thank you flower aura for connecting us on our others birthday.

    On 30th May 2017 from VELLORE

    Recommends