Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 10236 Reviews

95%Recommended

  • Awesome service

    Eggless Coffee Cake

    Coffee Cake Eggless

    5

    Service is excellent on time as committed. And product quality is good as per feedback of receipient. So I recommend floweraura to others.

    On 15th Feb 2020 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5
    Cherrylicious Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Cherrylicious Red Velvet Cake

    5

    I like yur service...n flowere wass so freshh n cake was awesome,thnku so much floweraura

    On 15th Feb 2020 from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Excellent delivery.

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13gm each)

    5
    Rose in a Box

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    My order was delivered with an hour. What could i say more than it. Thank you so much. If i talk about the quality of product, that was too excellent.

    On 15th Feb 2020 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Superb. Faster like a bullter

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Red Roses Bouquet

    5

    Trust me... one of the trust worthy and bestest site I have ever watched,,, Tooo Good yar..

    On 14th Feb 2020 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • The Flowers, Cake & Delivery - Good

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    5
    Fruit Cake

    Fruit Cake

    5

    The flowers were fresh and the cake was good. The delivery has happened on time within the chosen time-slot.

    On 12th Feb 2020 from HOOGHLY

  • Print quality is excellent

    I Love You Personalised Mug with Back Sided View

    For A Coffee Lover

    5

    On time delivery and best quality, reasonable price. I am happy with floweraura. Thank you so much.

    On 12th Feb 2020 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Good Job

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5
    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Im really impressed. Wow.... quick delivery..... awesome Job... well Done FLOWERAURA.

    On 9th Feb 2020 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Image 1 of 10 Yellow Carnation with Zoomed in View

    Kiss Of Sun

    4

    Delivery was on time,flowers were good but could be more fresh.overall it was a good experience.

    On 9th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Red Roses Bunch and Greeting Card Love Combo

    Love Vocables

    4

    good experience

    On 8th Feb 2020 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Heart Shape Arrangement of Pink Roses

    Profound Admiration

    5

    Excellent work . The arrangement was really great.

    On 8th Feb 2020 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Wow !!!

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Red Roses Bouquet

    5

    You really made it very special !!! Thank you so Much !!! Will come back on this again & again.

    On 7th Feb 2020 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Jade plant

    Jade Plant

    4

    The pot and orientation looks awesome. The plant leaves are beautiful and filling. Care is been taken as given.Will inform how it stays later.

    On 7th Feb 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Golden Peacock Gold-Plated Jewelry Set

    Gold Plated Jewellery Set

    5

    Excellent product, Good customer service and fast delivery

    On 5th Feb 2020 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service

    Anniversary Gift Combo of Mugs and a Greeting Card for Parents

    Love Token For Parents

    5
    12 Red Roses Bunch for Anniversary

    Red Rose Anniversary Box

    5
    Happy Anniversary Cake

    Swirly Anniversary Love

    5

    Quality product and fast delivery. 100% recommended.

    On 3rd Feb 2020 from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

Pages