FlowerAura Anand Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 9 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Thankyou FloweAura

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Thankyou for the wonderful service. I ordered a black forest cake for my friend's birthday and the prompt service of your made the birthday of my friend even more beautiful. The cake was very delicious and beautiful. This was my first order and I am highly impressed by your great service.Keep the good work going. Lots of love to the Flower Aura family.

    On 30th Nov 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • Great service.

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    2 Tier Chocolate Cake 3 kg

    2 Tier Chocolate Cake 3 kg

    5

    I would like to thank you for your great service and all the you gave while I was ordering as well as your patience. All staff of the company are good and go out of their way to help customers but I would keep like to say a special thanx to emran and sunita as they were dealing with my order most of the time. Once again thank you for your amazing service floweraura team.

    On 14th Jun 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • cake

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Good service

    On 21st May 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • Great service and very timely

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Great service, excellent. Please keep it up. You deserve the 5 star.

    On 10th May 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • More than expected

    Choco Yellow Rosey Delight - 12 yellow roses bouquet with a half kg chocolate cake

    Choco Yellow Rosey Delight

    4

    Flowers were fresh cake was yummy thanks for your enthusiastic team support

    On 9th May 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • Anniversary gift delivery to husband

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Breathtaking Exuberance - Combo 35 red roses heart shape bunch and heart shaped black forest cake

    Breathtaking Exuberance

    5

    Great service by whole team and especially those who dealt with my order thank you so much keep up the good work and service.

    On 19th Apr 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • very beautiful cake and fast service

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    3
    Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

    Chocolate Cake

    5

    They delivered pretty fast and the cake was very tasty.

    On 16th Mar 2018 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Eggless Black Forest Cake

    BFF Cake Eggless

    5

    Good service and quality product delivered.

    On 1st Oct 2017 from ANAND

    Recommends

  • Awesome!

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    4

    The quality of flowers and taste of cake was very good. The delivery was also on time.

    On 28th Aug 2017 from ANAND

    Recommends