FlowerAura Bhubaneswar Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 75 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Super happy!

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    This was my first time using Floweraura, and I was pleasantly shocked. They delivered on time and gave absolutely fresh flowers (something I was worried about since it was my first time using the company). I could not be happier! My grandma was very happy as well :).

    On 26th Sep 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Second time ordering, and I could not be happier!

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    This was my second time ordering with this company. Both times, the flowers have brought happiness and tears to my grandma's eyes. Thank you for that. This time I also bought an eggless black forest cake, which my grandmother absolutely LOVED. Both flowers and cake were very fresh. Keep up the great work Floweraura! I will definitely continue to use your service in the future :).

    On 26th Sep 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Good Product

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty - A Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Glazing Chocolate Beauty

    5

    Nice Product

    On 5th Jun 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Ordered for niece birthday

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Eggless Pineapple Cake

    Pineapple Cake Eggless

    5

    Awesome service, awesome teddy and cake.on time delivery.thanks floweraura.

    On 25th Feb 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I am really impressed by the services. Thanks Floweraura for making our Day so special. "Perky Blooms" were delivered right on time and in top condition !!Will surely fall back again on you!

    On 9th Feb 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Nice service

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Nice and fast service..keep it up..keep spreading love

    On 8th Feb 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Choco Bonanza - A Bouquet of Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    Choco Bonanza

    4

    It made the recipient really happy. It got delivered on time and in a good condition. Thanks so much.

    On 5th Feb 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Flower bouquet and cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    4

    both items are very good

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much

    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 Kg Black Forest Cake

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Excellent service

    On 26th Jan 2019 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Grt job

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Awsm experience...

    On 29th Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    Thank you floweraura

    On 15th Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Birth Day Cake

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch

    4
    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    Black Forest Cake Eggless

    4

    Good

    On 7th Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Excellent Excellent

    Personalised Mug for Gorgeous Sister with Both Sided View

    Personalised Mug for Gorgeous Sister

    5

    Very Nice 100% Satisfied I want to use this website i would stick on to this forever

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Great

    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    4
    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses on Table

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    You people are doing a wonderful service. Keep it up. I am your regular customer for the last 4 years and I have no plans to change that status.

    On 30th Nov 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

  • Cake was good and delivery was on time

    5

    I ordered cake for midnight delivery in Bhubaneswar and it was delivered on time. The cake was good too.

    On 13th Nov 2018 from BHUBANESWAR

    Recommends

Pages