Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 16 reviews

0%

Based on 16 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 16
5 out of 5

BIRTHDAY CAKE FOR MY SON

By on November 06, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake

4

GREAT CAKE. TIMELY DELIVERY

Abhijit Bhattacharyya Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you for the great service

By on October 23, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

1/2 kg black forest cake

1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

5
Love you Nutty Combo

Vivid Affection

5

Lovely service

Jennifer Iyer Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on October 11, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

best online flower delivery

Exotica

5

Excellent bouquet at low cost...lovwd it

Samir samal Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on October 07, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5
Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

5

I am satisfied with the service and punctuality of the floweraura.The order placed were delivered in time with neat packing and freshness.

MAHAMAD ABDUL KARIM Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great Service

By on October 05, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Tempting Truffle Joy 1/2 Kg

Tempting Truffle Cake

5

I appreciate the support given by Rohit Pradhan.He took the extra care for my gift to be delivered in 4 hrs from putting of order.Thanks Again Rohit

Surya Mani Sahoo Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

By on August 28, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Orchid flower and cake combo

Choco Odyssey

5

World class service

Kudos floweraura Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

review

By on July 17, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

same day flower delivery

Love Messenger

3

Good

ravi Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Superb service

By on July 11, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Send Red Roses to India

12 Red Roses Bunch A

5
cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5
Eggless Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake Eggless

5

product was delivered before time and the delivery persons are also very good. If you want to give surprise to your loved one you can place order from flower aura.

Sukanta Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

wow

By on June 08, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

a beautiful bunch of 9 white roses, 8 pink carnations and 4 purple orchids with a  1/2 kg freshly whipped pineapple cake for Christmas

Hues of Brilliance

5

wow

grt Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice

By on June 02, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

6 Purple Orchid Flower Bunch Online

Elegant orchids

5

Nice one

Satya Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good service!

By on June 01, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Fruit Cake - One Kg

Fruit Cake 1 Kg

5

On time service & yummy cake.

Bhavishya Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Nice

By on January 31, 2017, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

online cake and flower delivery

Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

4

Nice?. Packing was aesome, so the cake

Vaibhav Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

thank you Floweraura for your

By on November 11, 2016, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

thank you Floweraura for your easy delivery and quality of flowers that you got for my dear. You made her happy at the right moment. Thanks a lot.

Manoranjan Satpathy Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Service is not so good

By on September 17, 2016, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - Bunch of 12 Yellow Roses

Caring Heart

3

Service is not so good.it did nt reach as per my schedule.

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Ordered cake for my dad's birt

By on June 06, 2016, service in bhubaneswar

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4

Ordered cake for my dad's birthday. It was delivered on time & was in perfect condition. The cake was butterscotch, and was pretty good in taste. Would recommend it to everyone.....

Rashmita Rout Recommends our service in bhubaneswar

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages