FlowerAura Bilaspur Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 11 Reviews

96%

Recommended

  • Thank you Flower Aura

    Heart Shaped Photo Cake

    Hopeless Romantic

    5

    Sent it for my fiance's birthday. Cake was awesome and she totally loved it. Delivery boy was first bit hesitant to make delivery at midnight, but speaking to Flower Aura customer care number sorted out the timing issue and it was eventually delivered at sharp 12. Thank you Flower Aura for making the day special :)

    On 7th Nov 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    Bunch of 30 red roses beautifully packed

    Magic of love

    5

    Fresh flowers nd value for money... its really helpful to surprise our beloved one.... thank you floweraura

    On 6th Oct 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Made my mother's day

    Blueberry Cream Cake 1/2 Kg

    Blueberry Cream Cake

    4

    Everyone in the family liked the taste of cake.

    On 28th Jun 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Awsome Service

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    Nice cake

    On 14th Jun 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • It's really good.

    Sweet Melody - Combo of 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

    Sweet Melody

    5

    I loved the service and I would surely recommend to others.

    On 6th Jun 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • handwriting can be improved.......

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5
    Black forest cake with fondant heart and cherries

    Subtly Stealing Heart

    5

    awesome and quick service .........

    On 22nd May 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Fresh Strawberry Fruit Cake

    Strawberry Fruit Cake

    4

    Great service with in hours they deliver and cake was yummy. Though strawberry decoration as shown in picture was not available they immediately informed me and made necessary updates.

    On 7th May 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Excellent service. I am very happy & it was my first try... Thank u FlowerAura

    On 11th Apr 2018 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • So pleased with the service.

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4
    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Sweet Gesture

    4

    Flower, cake & greeting card all were up to the expectations. So pleased with the service. Thank u floweraura. Next time again will visit u when I will hv to wish any of my loved ones.

    On 13th Oct 2017 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Best Service

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Ordered for the first time, they delivered in an hour time, what a great service, will strongly recommend :)

    On 30th Sep 2017 from BILASPUR

    Recommends

  • Product & Service Review

    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebration 114gm

    5
    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    4

    Great value for products and service

    On 19th Jun 2017 from BILASPUR

    Recommends