FlowerAura Chandigarh Reviews and Ratings

4.8

Rating out of 5

4.8

Based on 102 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Nice product

    Strawberry Cake

    Strawberry Cake

    5

    Timely delivery

    On 9th Nov 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • excilent servise

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    4
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    3

    it was amazing dealing with you people.

    On 9th Nov 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Thanks a lot.

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    5
    Eggless Black Forest Cake

    BFF Cake Eggless

    5

    Floweraura team good work & Great service. Awesome Cake Awesome taste & delivery earlier than expected. Overall a Great Experience. Please keep up the fantastic work. Thanks a ton.

    On 5th Nov 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Awsome

    Butterscotch Cake Eggless

    Butterscotch Cake Eggless

    5

    Cake was very delicious and beautiful than the picture. It was fresh. The service was great.

    On 4th Nov 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Beautiful gift for your loved ones!!

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    Floweraura - you guys rock!! I love you for delivering this gift way beyond my expectations. Like another customer, I was initially reluctant to place the order. However, you guys have won my heart now. Guys, the gift is a magical combo and floweraura added more spice to it by delivering utterly fresh flowers from the farm and a sumptuous and delicious cake. Comments from family and friends - "This is the best cake they have eaten so far". Keep up the good work!!

    On 29th Oct 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Delighted

    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Mom's Gesture

    5

    The way our gift was delivered we are happy

    On 24th Oct 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Excellent work

    Lovesome Wishes - Diwali Gift Packs of 16 Chocolates with 10 Red Roses and 2 Diyas

    Lovesome Wishes

    5

    Fresh flowers delivered right on times. Keep up the good work Cheers

    On 21st Oct 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • AWesome Cake

    Butterscotch Delight Eggless Cake

    Butterscotch Delight Eggless Cake

    5

    made my day.. very fast service & tasty cake

    On 14th Oct 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Fast!

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Nice

    On 27th Sep 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Wonderful

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    YummyScotch Cake Eggless - An eggless butterscotch cake

    YummyScotch Cake Eggless

    5

    Service provided by you guys were awesome and its my pleasure that i get such a wonderfull service... I will take your services again in the future... Thank you...

    On 20th Sep 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Birthday gift

    Cuddly Choco Hamper - 10 pink carnation flower with half kg chocolate cake and teddy for valentine

    Cuddly Choco Hamper

    5

    I found this service very amazing as the delivery was done at perfect time. The flowers were fresh and cake was awesome. I would recommend everyone to use floweraura service

    On 16th Sep 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Excellent services

    Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

    Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Impressed from the customer services . Really good job.

    On 3rd Sep 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Awesome service.

    A Bunch of Red and White Carnations with Blackforest Cake

    Magical Expression

    5

    great service, timely delivery. thanks to floweraura.

    On 30th Aug 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Recommended

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    4

    CAKE WAS GREAT,, GOOD SERVICES,DELIVERED ON TIME,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    On 25th Aug 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • good going

    Sweet Gesture - 12 mix roses bunch with half kg cake

    Mom's Gesture

    5

    superb delivery

    On 5th Aug 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Very good website

    Lady Charmers - Combo of Red Roses with Cake and Teddy

    Lady Charmers

    5

    I'm leaving in USA and I want to send something to my sister-in-law and I found good flowers and cake on floweraura...thanks to floweraura

    On 22nd Jul 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Good delivery on time

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    4

    Saved me

    On 19th Jul 2017 from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

Pages