Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 13 reviews

0%

Based on 13 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.7 13
5 out of 5

Feedback

By on September 19, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake - One Kg - Valentine

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1 Kg

5

You guys are doing awesome job. Cake was really yummy and fresh also the flowers were good too.. Thank you so much delivering the cake on time. MARVELOUS FLOERAURA. keep it up!!

Nidhi Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good

By on September 16, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Orchid flower and cake combo

Choco Odyssey

5
Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

timely and perfect

sreekantan nair Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Tried for the first time

By on August 16, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Send Pink Roses to India

12 Pink Roses Bunch A

5
Butterscotch home delivery cakes

Butterscotch Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

4

Tried for the first time, Though I was thinking that it will go or not, but reached within the time limit and with proper packaging. thanks, floweraura.

Pankaj Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on July 15, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
A bunch of red and white carnations with blackforest cake

Magical Expression

5

Perfect gift delivered at perfect time..keep it up.

Jaswinder kaur Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent Service

By on July 11, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg - Valentine's Day Cake

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

5

This was my second order with Floweraura. They are always very professional in doing cake deliveries..always on time...great cake quality and taste. I would recommend Floweraura to others without any hesitation.

Vineet Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very good and nice service

By on June 27, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

Flower aura one of the best online service in Doon, i am regular customer of flower aura i am always stay far from my family so i missed every happy moment from my family but when i meet flower aura site my all moment has been memorable, very nice and fast service good customer care response. Highly recommend to all. Love Rajni

Rajni Gurang Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on June 09, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

4

Should hv more variety

Reetu Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I am happy with the service

By on June 05, 2017, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

4

I liked the taste and the service. Thank u. We hope the same for our further orders :)

Anshika bisht Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you for your prompt and

By on September 28, 2016, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service and the quality of the products delivered has been well received by the recipient

Srinivasan Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanku FlowerAura team

By on August 26, 2016, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Rasgulla

1kg Rasgulla

5
Loads of Love

Loads Of Love

5

Thanku FlowerAura team

Nidhi Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Great Service

By on August 17, 2016, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Rakhi and Roli chawal

Rakhi & Roli Chawal

4
Send Rakhi to India same day

Simply Floral Rakhi

4

Great Service...Very Prompt!!

Ketan Bindra Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Thanks for the timely service

By on August 06, 2016, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

4

Thanks for the timely service

Priyanka Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

The flowers were delivered on

By on July 29, 2016, service in dehradun

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

4

The flowers were delivered on time and they looked just as lovely as on the homepage. Have had them for a couple of days now and the quality seems really good. Thanks floweraura...

Vishal Singh Recommends our service in dehradun

0 people found the following review helpful