FlowerAura Delhi Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 1285 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • First time. Amazing

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Authentic. Punctual. Genuine. Customer Confirmed.

    7 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Amazing

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    2 Cadbury Temptations

    2 Cadbury Temptations (72 gram each)

    5
    24 red roses Bunch

    Someone Special

    5

    Flowers were lovely and the delivery guy was too busy but still he reached 2 am. Thanks to him The packaging was nice and enough to create a surprise with freshness of flowers

    7 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN EXPECTED!!!!!

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    I had ordered "rose in a box" for my friend. It turned out to be so beautifully sent, and also on time. I am very happy and satisfied about the product and service.

    7 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    4
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    4

    Thank you so much Floweraura for such a wonderful gifts ,flowers and products you provide us .perfect everything n delivery time ,quality is good

    8 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Fantastic service u helped me saving my relation

    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5

    Good nd quick service tank you so much

    8 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • rose day

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    perfect delivery

    8 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Anniversary Gift & Cake

    Send Pink Roses to India

    12 Pink Roses Bunch

    4
    Tantalizing Delight - Fruit Cake with Normal View

    Tantalizing Delight

    5

    The cake & flowers were good & fresh. Satisfied with the product & service.

    9 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    12 Yellow Roses

    12 Yellow Roses

    5
    Heart Shaped Chocolate Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Amour Ambrosia

    5

    Nyc service

    10 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • You Really Made My 1st Promise day Very Wonderful.

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    It was my first time with flowerAura, and I must tell their service is amazing. My delivery was reached before time and as I wanted the flowers and cake was fresh too. Ordered a Boque with along with a Cake from Kanpur (U.P), I chose standard delivery time slot of 9 to 12 AM promptly delivered by 11.30 AM at Delhi. Nice service and both Boque and Cake were fresh. Overall, satisfied with Floweraura !

    10 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Quality service

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    We have used Floweraura for a few times to send flowers to our friends and families in india from Australia . We are quite happy with the timely service and product quality . The best part of deal has always been "transparency" as there was never any hidden cost.I certainly world recommend floweraura to others as well.

    10 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Wonderful product and delivery

    Buy Flowers Online With Glass Vase

    Pink gerberas

    5

    Wonderful product and superb delivery

    11 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Basket of 35 Red Roses packed beautifully in the shape of heart

    Hey Ya !

    5

    Well on time delivery and easy handling of the website

    12 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Made our day

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    Everything was perfect.

    12 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages