FlowerAura Delhi Reviews and Ratings

4.6

Rating out of 5

4.6

Based on 1228 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Delicious Cake & timely delivery

    Choco Black Forest Cake

    Choco Black Forest

    5

    This was our first time using this bakery and certainly will not be our last. The cake was beautiful & delicious.

    3 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good stuff and promt delivery

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Ordered a cake recently and have ordered flowers and other stuff earlier also from Floweraura and have always got a good deal and great products. The cake was very tasty and fresh and the flowers are also fresh and their packaging was very impressive. Would recommend ppl to order from them!

    5 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good

    20 Yellow Roses

    Sunny smiles with roses

    5
    Kiwi Cake

    Kiwi Cake

    5

    Good

    13 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good job

    18 Red Roses Bunch

    Bloom in Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

    5

    Ordered as a token of best of luck for my daughter's exams . She was thrilled to receive it.

    13 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful

    12 Pink Roses Bouquet

    First Step

    5

    As expectation of my choice thanks to floweraura :-)

    On 27th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Nice fresh flowers

    Best Flowers With Same Day Delivery

    Pink weather

    5

    Delivered in time

    On 26th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • excellent service

    Heartfelt Desires - Choco Truffle Heart Cake

    Heartfelt Desires

    5

    i love to place order as service is excellent

    On 26th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Super service!

    20 Pink Roses Bouquet

    Pink Celebrations

    5

    I have always had a great experience with Flower Aura. My instructions for customization were followed exactly and the beautiful bouquet was delivered as promised. Thank you!

    On 25th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • anniversary bukky

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    It was 2nd nice experience with flowers aura

    On 25th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Its awesome experience

    20 Mix Roses Bouquet

    Special Mixed Roses

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

    5

    The cake,flower and card is so beautiful and on time nd both the cake and flowers are fresh....my husband liked it too much and got surprised...the mid night service is good and supporting...it was an amazing experience in delhi....

    On 25th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good Professional Set up

    Best Flowers With Same Day Delivery

    Pink weather

    5

    We've used FA for many occasions now. Found everything in order every time. Great service and quality promise everytime

    On 24th Nov 2018 from DELHI

  • Great products and great and timely service..

    1/2 kg black forest cake

    1/2 kg black forest cake Addon

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I have been using this store for sending flowers and cakes to my parents. Really like their products and limely delivery... would highly recommend it

    On 23rd Nov 2018 from DELHI

  • Birthday Combo

    Red rose and chocolate cake

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    Excellent product and even better after sales service

    On 23rd Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On time

    Sweetheart Exuberance - Combo of Heart shaped 35 red roses arrangement and 12 inch teddy

    Sweetheart Exuberance

    5

    Amazing service was delivered right on time and exactly the way it was portrayed, fresh and blooming roses. Keep up the excellent service.

    On 22nd Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Superb bouquet

    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    The bouquet was wonderful. Very beautiful and exactly add in picture. Flowers were very fresh.

    On 18th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Good quality and grt service I like the flowers.

    On 17th Nov 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages