Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 543 reviews

0%

Based on 543 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 543
5 out of 5

good experience

By on October 23, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

4
Love And Peace – 12 Roses

Love And Peace

5

the bouquet reached very well in time.Thank u

shefali saraf Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Sisters Birthday

By on October 20, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Black Forrest Cake - One Kg - Valentine's Day

Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

5
a little pamper sister mugs

A Little Pamper

5

A good experience with floweraura There was a broad smile on the face of my sister on receiving her present. Thanks a lot

Manish Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

By on October 20, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

5 Dairy milk 13 gms each

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Receiver appreciated the packing of the roses, taste of the cake and highly positive about the delivery guy.

Vikash Kumawat Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Service is good

By on October 16, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Perky Blooms

4

I like the service and site it's quite easy to use.

Jaya Sharma Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Tasty cake

By on October 16, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg - karwa chauth cake, karwa chauth cake gifts, cake on karwa chauth

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

4

Cake taste is good...and delicious

Shriya saxena Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

excellent service

By on October 16, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for cake & flower for karwa chauth, karwa chauth combo, karwa chauth combo gifts

Sweet Gesture

5

nice cake

niharika Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent On time delivery

By on October 15, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

3
Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

4

Thanks for making the day so special what i have selected online deliver the same on time. Thanks FlowerAura

Faisal Hameed Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Keep it up

By on October 15, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

cadbury celebration

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

4
Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

4

I like your service and producet it was gooo experence.

Sohan Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Best out of the Rest

By on October 14, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

 sweet melody - 10 mix roses with half kg black forest cake

Sweet Melody

5

This was the best service I ever received​. I ordered the cake flower combo exactly at 11:30 and choose the slot of 1 pm - 4 pm.expecting it to deliver at 3-4 minimum, these people surprised by delivering in 55 minutes !! Wow guys awesome ! Keep it up. The cake was soft and fresh and flowers as shown in the pic !!

Rohan Malik Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Beautiful cake and on time delivery

By on October 14, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Half Kg Vanilla Cake

Vanilla Cake 1/2 Kg

5

The cake was delivered on time and everyone loved it!!!

Archana Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Loved the service

By on October 13, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
karwa chauth flower, karwa chauth flower gifts

Perky Blooms

5

My order was fulfilled on the same day n on time..! The chat option is really good..!! The people are really helpful n they did keep me updated whenever i asked..!! I loved the service..!!

Karishma Verma Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Nice fresh flowers

By on October 12, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Image 1 of 10 Yellow Carnation bunch in nice paper packing

Kiss Of Sun

5

Good packing & fresh flowers

Flowers Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good service

By on October 11, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

pristine love - 10 pink roses bunch

Pristine Love

5

It was my first order with Flower Aura.I am happy and satidfied with service.The flowers that i ordered were fresh & were delivered on time as well...

Saana Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages