FlowerAura Delhi Reviews and Ratings

4.6

Rating out of 5

4.6

Based on 1141 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • Cake was delicious and mug print was neat

    Chocolate Coffee Cake

    Chocolicious Coffee Cake

    5
    Personalised Mug For Girlfriend

    Personalised Mug for Gorgeous Sister

    5

    NA

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Appreciative

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Delivered before the mentioned time... Great Service.. Keep it up.

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Thanks excellent performance

    Chocolate Flavour Cake

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Flower aura excellent performance excellent delivery timing I can't believe it thank you for complementary cards and I am very very happy

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Nice

    Heart Shape Red Velvet Cake

    Fruit Lovers Paradise

    4

    Nice service along with superb cake

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Beautiful bouquet very fresh flowers

    Arrangement of 18 beautiful Red roses

    Panache…

    5

    Floweraura keep up the good work.. Panache flower bouquet was too beautiful.

    2 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Fresh flowers and awesome cake!

    Choco Carnival - Combo of 10 Red Roses and Chocolate Cake

    Choco Carnival

    5

    I am glad I got this combo for my husband from Floweraura. The flowers were fresh and the cake was just awesome.

    2 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Appreciate the timely service

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    Flowers To Order

    Serenity in Divinity

    5

    The order arrived on time and was appreciated. Thank you.

    3 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Excellent service and high quality products.

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    12 Yellow Roses

    12 Yellow Roses

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Your online portal keeps disconnecting. Other than that, loved every bit of your service. I was happy to hear from my brother who is oseas, that he loved the cake n flowers n chocolates. Will happily recommend this to friends.

    3 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Nice Delivery

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    4

    Punctual Delivery and good cake/flowers quality .

    3 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect delivery time and service

    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher chocolates

    5
    Eggless Coffee Cake

    Coffee Cake Eggless

    5

    I have used floweraura twice till now to order birthday cakes from overseas and never had any serious issues. The cakes are always delicious, midnight delivery is just amazing and their response time great. Easy overseas payment options. Highly recommended.

    4 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • The best flower delivery site

    Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Very much satisfied with the quality of the flowers. It was only at the day of my brothers birthday that I decided to send him flowers and flower aura was the perfect choice. Even after choosing standard delivery, the flower were on time and the flowers were also fresh. Really loved the quick delivery and flower quality.

    5 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Wow factor

    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5

    Tender Heart

    5

    This is the second time I ordered and was very satisfied with the delivery quality and timing. Thank you.

    5 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • The Best Experience.

    Rasgulla

    1kg Rasgulla

    4
    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    best experience, with timely delivery.

    5 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends