FlowerAura Delhi Reviews and Ratings

4.7 out of 5

4.7

Based on 1332 Reviews

93%Recommended

  • Lucky bamboo=SuperBamboo

    2 Layer Bamboo and Red Velvet Jar Cake Combo

    Red Velvety Luck Combo

    5

    No doubt on the product itself, this is now 2 months after the purchase and the superbamboo plant is growing healthy! :D Plus delivery was as expected for a birthday surprise <3.

    13 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • YUMMY CAKE

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Cake was delicious, quick service. i always put my orders through FlowerAura. Thanks FlowerAura

    On 29th Apr 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • happy with the services

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    Zestful Black Forest Cake

    4

    service was good, delivery on the perfect time , overall nice experience ...

    On 9th Mar 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • You guys & Girls Rock ...

    Half Kg Vanilla Cake

    Vanilla Cake

    5

    Using your services more than 5 years for sending surprises to my friends and with your support and help.. I am able to successfully do it. You always made my day. Thank you.

    On 23rd Feb 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • good

    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Rich in Pure Love

    4

    good

    On 3rd Feb 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Thank you amazing service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Classic Red Beauty - 12 Roses Bunch for Birthday

    Classic Red Beauty

    4

    It was a pleasure being your custormer. It brought me back again for my next order. I will definetly suggest to my family and friends

    On 26th Jan 2020 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Quality products, fresh flowers,same as shown

    Terrarium Money Plant

    Charming Mystic Money Plant

    4
    Syngonium Plant in a Glass Vase

    Amazing Syngonium Terrarium

    5
    Sansevieria MILT Plant Terrarium

    Remarkable Sansevieria Terrarium

    5
    25 White and Red Roses

    Elegant Affection

    4

    I am extremely happy with the service ,it was same day order but there was no delay at all. I ordered rose flowers,they were as fresh as directed picked from the farm and even fresh even after completing 6 days..might be bcoz of winter also..but too happy. Another product I ordered were few indoor plants: plants as well as vase we're exactly same and arranged as shown in the picture. It was surprise gift for my husband and he was extremely happy receiving..

    On 12th Dec 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Nice cake and service...

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    Cake was Yum and we felt very good service. Thank u . Looking forward again to order..

    On 29th Nov 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • PRETTY IN PINK

    Bunch of Pink Roses in a Flower Box

    Noor-E-Ruhaniyat

    5

    MY 1ST PURCHASE AND SINCE THEN FLOWER AURA BECAME MY FAVOURITE SITE.TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

    On 5th Nov 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • BEAUTIFUL

    Red Roses in a Vase for Mom

    For A Super Mom

    5

    FLOWERS LOOKED FRESH AND PRETTY.

    On 5th Nov 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • PRECIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL

    Loads of Hearts - Combo of 6 inches teddy and heart shaped 35 roses bouquet

    Loads of hearts.

    5

    MY SISTER LOVED IT. THANK YOU FLOWERAURA FOR SUCH WONDERFUL GIFT

    On 5th Nov 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Loved the experience

    Heart Shaped Chocolate Cake for Karwa Chauth

    Karwa Chauth Temptation

    5

    Hi, I would like to say a big thanks to entire floweraura team. I have ordered Karwa Chauth special cake for my bhai and Bhabhi's first Karwa Chauth. I would say what I saw online at website, the same thing FLOWER AURA team has send. Moreover not only the cake is beautiful as shown in picture but it taste so delicious. I was so excited to share my review. I would love to order again and recommend to everyone. Last but not the least on time and hassle free delivery. I have ordered this online as I stayed out Of India.But everyone bin family love the cake and taste too. Product & Services both are awesome. No comprised on quality. Thanks a Tone From Happy Customer

    On 18th Oct 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Perfect Tagline - Spread Love

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    My one of the preferred company-Floweraura

    On 26th Sep 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Very Happy & Satisfied(Quality & Quantity)

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    1/2 Kg Kaju Katli

    5
    cake online delivery

    Half kg Butterscotch Cake

    5

    Sharing & Caring to family emotion can only be done based on Floweraura only.

    On 26th Sep 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Customer oriented-Floweraura

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Happy to celebrate all my family;s special days.Very much satisfied.

    On 26th Sep 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

Pages