Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 775 reviews

0%

Based on 775 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.5 775
5 out of 5

Fresh and same

By on February 09, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Basket of 35 Red Roses packed beautifully in the shape of heart

Hey Ya !

5

They are as it as and fresh...i love it

Mansi sangal Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on February 09, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

5

Awesome service evertime i ordered

Mansi sangal Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

very good product and service

By on February 05, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Strawberry Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Strawberry Cake Eggless

5

excellent services

Shaheen Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Wonderful Experience

By on February 05, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Rise n Shine - Gerberas and Chocolates

5

The order was special as it was for my Jiju, recently wed. First birthday after marriage & this surprize was very special. Thanks.

Mayank Bhatnagar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good experience

By on February 05, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Eggless Pineapple Cake

Pineapple Cake Eggless

5
Arrangement of 18 beautiful Red roses

Panache…

5

Flower aura delivers the same product what they show. Garden fresh flowers nicely baked cake and of course on time delivery. Thanks team flower aura.

Poonam Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Prompt service

By on February 04, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

5

Thank u

Dr swatantra kumar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service.

By on February 04, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

Very timely delivery.

Aruna Bhatnagar Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

good one

By on February 04, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Combo of Bouquet Cake and Teddy - Send Online

Lady Charmers

5

good one

preeti Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you for a great service yet again

By on February 02, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Send Flowers By Delivery

Purple Exotic Breeze

5

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and delivered on time.

Jaishri Banerji Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Timely delivery

By on February 01, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

5

Delivered on time and flowers are fresh and good.

Rathish Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Very good

By on January 12, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Combo of 10 Lovely Pink Carnation with Half Kg Chocolate Cake

Pink Choco Carnival

5

Good service

Jyoti Recommends our service in delhi

1 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By on January 12, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

5

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GOOD SERVICE DELIGHTFUL.

MANI KANT PATHAK Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

excellent

By on January 10, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Stuning Red roses With Chocolates combo

Stuning Red roses With Chocolates

5

I ordered for the first time n i am very much impressed by the sevice... on time delivery fresh flowers...thank you so much

Sg Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Everything just perfect!!!!

By on January 03, 2018, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

A perfect heart shaped bouquet of 35 red roses and a delicious 1 kg. chocolate cake

Ultimate Fantasy

5

Cake was delicious, flowers were awesome and timing was perfect. Thank a lot guys :)

Meenakshi Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Super service, average gifts

By on December 26, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Orchids Special combo - Bunch of 6 Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

Orchid Special Combo

3

Your service was great, very prompt and professional. You could look into the quality of your gifts, especially your cake. Will definitely recommend!

Mg Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

awesome online service

By on December 25, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

1/2 kg chocolate cake

5
flowers delivery in delhi

Bunch Of Yellow Roses

5

thank you soo much I'm very happy with fast and satisfactory delivery and taking care of customers complaint as you came twice for delivery of full item and that's also so quick. next time also I surely recommend you for others and myself

Nagendra singh Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Happy with the product

By on December 25, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Ferrero Rocher Teddy Chocolate Bouquet

Chocolecious Teddy Bunch

5

On time delivery and great service. Thank you guys ❤️

K J Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent service

By on December 09, 2017, service in delhi

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4

You get service as well as quality product, i ordered Lady Charmers and requested on time delivery, fresh roses and they did it. well appreciated.

Humayu MustaqAhmed Recommends our service in delhi

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages