Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 32 reviews

0%

Based on 32 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 32
5 out of 5

Anniversary

By on August 17, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Buy Carnations online

10 Mixed Carnations Bunch A

5
sending cakes online

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Thank you for making my parents feel special. Great job guys!

Akanksha Goud Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic

By on July 10, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

my mom was so happy about the flowers ..really impressed by the services ! thanx for making the surperise too special

A Happy cx Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for saving o

By on November 30, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

5
Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

Lovely Red Posy

5

Thanks floweraura for saving our party at the last minute by delivering the cake in such a short period of time...

Ritesh Doshi Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I enjoyed the user interface b

By on November 29, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Orchids Special combo, floweraura

Orchid Special Combo

4

I enjoyed the user interface both on web and mobile that is very important nowdays for easier access. The payment by mobile was a smoother experience and the delivery was prompt and the products were good as per shown on appln. The only downside is that a bit expensive otherwise everything went well for me. Thanks floweraura to make me smile.

Rushikesh Suryavanshi Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

First time uses ur site

By on November 27, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Christmas gifts to India

Must Be Santa

5

First time uses ur site....... Amazing service... Keep the good work going.

Cb Pareek Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

extremely happy , the way cust

By on November 20, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

extremely happy , the way customer support team has handle everything

Sachin Shah Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Give customer an option to des

By on November 18, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

Give customer an option to design the bouquet or cake. It would be more interesting and attractive.

Kirti Sehgal Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on November 15, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

Thanks. For being present on time and we appreciate what have u said u do that.

Saji Varughese Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Timely delivery wise n all u g

By on November 15, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

3

Timely delivery wise n all u guys r amazing n accurate but for a birthday cake, u can atlease deliver cake with words as happy birthday n may add name of birthday person as well. It becomes puzzle to receiver that who sent it and for whom while receiving it. I shared this to chat executive as well, not sure if he forwarded this point to you

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

A great way to be in touch wit

By on November 07, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

A great way to be in touch with our dear ones. Thanks alot.

Rohini Thapa Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Suddenly remembered my cousin'

By on October 31, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Rose Amalgamations – 12 Roses

Rose Amalgamations

5

Suddenly remembered my cousin's anniversary and within no time got the flowers and card delivered... Thank you Floweraura ?

Vishal Trasi Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

great options, great price and

By on October 25, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

5

great options, great price and timely delivery. Thanks for my last order and its timely delivery. I will definitely use your services again...

Sandeep Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

need to enhance delivery locat

By on October 22, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Blooming Love – 18 Roses

Blooming Love - A Bouquet of 18 Red Roses

4

need to enhance delivery locations. Paid addl 200/- for delivery outside district headquarters

Sumit Kapoor Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

I was not sure that they will

By on October 20, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Send Bouquet Cake and Teddy Online

Lady Charmers

5

Cadbury Celebration 121gm

5

I was not sure that they will deliver the cake same day, but they had done delivered it, so happy for their excellent service.

Navin Aggrwal Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thank you floweraura for your

By on October 20, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

flower delivery in indore

Gesture Of Love

5

Thank you floweraura for your on time service and your wonderful product quality!

Sanjay Sharma Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages