Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 74 reviews

0%

Based on 74 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 74
5 out of 5

happy

By on October 27, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Send chocolates to India

Cadbury Silk, 5 Star Combo

5
Online Bouquet Delivery

First Step

5

I am happy with the service

Manoj Taneja Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

On time delivery

By on October 26, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

gracious smiles - 10 yellow roses with half kg chocolate truffle combo

Gracious Smiles

4

Nice

Punit Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Great service

By on October 25, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

Pineapple Cake

4

On time delivery and cake was delicious.

Shubhra Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good fresh and timely delivery ..

By on October 21, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

A combination of 30 mixed coloured, long stemmed roses.

Colorful Roses

5
1 Kg Black Forest Cake

1 kg blackforest cake

3

Flower aura is a great way to send flowers and gifts to loved ones. I would definitely recommend it.

Naz Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Beautiful Asters

By on September 21, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Artificial Flowers Delivery

Lovely Smile

4

Lovely flowers to gift. Timely delivery. Satisfied with tbe service and the prodcut.

Abhinav Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Perfect

By on September 19, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

5

As expected

Gadha Krishna Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good services

By on September 16, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

On Line Buying Flowers

Thrice Lucky

5

Amazing flowers. Timely delivery. Product was similar to what's shown in the picture.

Ankita Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing collection: true to the image

By on September 16, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

Endless Love

5

Absolutely fresh flowers delivered and a delicious, freshly baked cake. The cake and flowers delighted my brother!

Latika Gupta Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on September 14, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
same day flower delivery

Love Messenger

5

Thanks a lot great service

Raunak Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on September 13, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

5

Excellent

Pramendra Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Anniversary

By on August 17, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

5
Eggless Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake Eggless

5

Thank you for making my parents feel special. Great job guys!

Akanksha Goud Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic

By on July 10, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Perky Blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

my mom was so happy about the flowers ..really impressed by the services ! thanx for making the surperise too special

A Happy cx Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Good experience

By on March 18, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

4

Good experience....and will sure make next order.

Shravan Tiwari Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I always had nice experience h

By on March 15, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Butterscotch Cake - 1/2 Kg

Butterscotch Cake

4

I always had nice experience however the last time the cake I ordered was not same as shown in the picture. Otherwise all is good and service is on time as comitted

Neha Taranekar Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I was satisfied with the servi

By on February 25, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake

4

I was satisfied with the service. It was delivered between the promised slot. Just found it a bit costly

Preeti Rai Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages