Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

0%
Rating out of 5

Based on 37 reviews

0%

Based on 37 recommandation

Have you already Tried our Services?

4.6 37
5 out of 5

Perfect

By on September 19, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

As expected

Gadha Krishna Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Good services

By on September 16, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

On Line Buying Flowers

Thrice Lucky

5

Amazing flowers. Timely delivery. Product was similar to what's shown in the picture.

Ankita Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Amazing collection: true to the image

By on September 16, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

endless love - 10 mixed roses with half kg chocolate cake

Endless Love

5

Absolutely fresh flowers delivered and a delicious, freshly baked cake. The cake and flowers delighted my brother!

Latika Gupta Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Awesome

By on September 14, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
same day flower delivery

Love Messenger

5

Thanks a lot great service

Raunak Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Excellent

By on September 13, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

5
Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

5

Excellent

Pramendra Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Anniversary

By on August 17, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Buy Roses online

10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

5
Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

Black Forest Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

5

Thank you for making my parents feel special. Great job guys!

Akanksha Goud Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Fantastic

By on July 10, 2017, service in indore

Product Ratings*

perky blooms - 10 mixed roses bunch

Perky Blooms

5

my mom was so happy about the flowers ..really impressed by the services ! thanx for making the surperise too special

A Happy cx Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks floweraura for saving o

By on November 30, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

Large Teddy Bear (12")

5
Bouquet of 12 red lovely roses

Lovely Red Posy

5

Thanks floweraura for saving our party at the last minute by delivering the cake in such a short period of time...

Ritesh Doshi Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

I enjoyed the user interface b

By on November 29, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Greeting card

Greeting Card

4
Orchids Special combo, floweraura

Orchid Special Combo

4

I enjoyed the user interface both on web and mobile that is very important nowdays for easier access. The payment by mobile was a smoother experience and the delivery was prompt and the products were good as per shown on appln. The only downside is that a bit expensive otherwise everything went well for me. Thanks floweraura to make me smile.

Rushikesh Suryavanshi Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

First time uses ur site

By on November 27, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Christmas gifts to India

Must Be Santa

5

First time uses ur site....... Amazing service... Keep the good work going.

Cb Pareek Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

extremely happy , the way cust

By on November 20, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

5

extremely happy , the way customer support team has handle everything

Sachin Shah Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5

Give customer an option to des

By on November 18, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Caring Heart - A 12 Yellow Roses Bunch For Friendship

Caring Heart

4

Give customer an option to design the bouquet or cake. It would be more interesting and attractive.

Kirti Sehgal Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

Thanks

By on November 15, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Sweet Gesture for Mom

Sweet Gesture

5

Thanks. For being present on time and we appreciate what have u said u do that.

Saji Varughese Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

3 out of 5

Timely delivery wise n all u g

By on November 15, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Chocolate home delivery cakes

Chocolate Truffle Cake 1/2 Kg Eggless

3

Timely delivery wise n all u guys r amazing n accurate but for a birthday cake, u can atlease deliver cake with words as happy birthday n may add name of birthday person as well. It becomes puzzle to receiver that who sent it and for whom while receiving it. I shared this to chat executive as well, not sure if he forwarded this point to you

0 people found the following review helpful

5 out of 5

A great way to be in touch wit

By on November 07, 2016, service in indore

Product Ratings*

Red rose and chocolate cake

Sweet Sin Combo

5

A great way to be in touch with our dear ones. Thanks alot.

Rohini Thapa Recommends our service in indore

0 people found the following review helpful

Pages