FlowerAura Jalandhar Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 38 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • My review

    Butterscotch Fondness Cake with Normal View

    Butterscotch Fondness

    5
    Love You Dad Printed Personalised Mug

    Love Dad Mug

    5

    Lovely Customer service, delivered on time. its always good to see our loved one happy and this website made this possible for the people who specially live apart from their families. thank you so much and going to be regular customer now <3

    On 3rd Oct 2019 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • On Time delivery

    12 Red Roses Bunch for Anniversary

    Epitome Of Love

    5

    Received with fresh flowers and my wife like it. Thanking you Floweraura Team.

    On 5th Feb 2019 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Very nice cake. Same as we order.

    Chocolate Cake for Mothers Day

    Mom Heart Mom

    5

    I am always ordering my cakes from this website. Its always as we order. Very happy with my business with this website. Floweraura.com

    On 10th Nov 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Customer service

    Combination of 30 pink roses

    First Love

    5

    Very good customer service

    On 26th Oct 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • It was adorable

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    5

    One of the best cake ever i had and best service 5 out of 5 stars

    On 21st Oct 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Wonderful service

    Luscious Black Forest Cake

    Black Forest Cake

    5

    Excellent

    On 18th Oct 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Rasgulla

    1 Kg Rasgulla

    5
    Beautiful Bunch of 25 Pink Roses

    Love U Mom

    5

    Thank you floweraura for special moment

    On 6th Oct 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Excellent Service...

    Combination of 30 pink roses

    First Love

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    2
    Chocoholic Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Chocoholic Red Velvet Cake

    5
    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    Thank You for the excellent service. Order was on time, Flowers & Cake was fresh.... will use your service again...

    On 2nd Oct 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Prompt service

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses on Table

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    The flowers were delivered on time. The order was exactly shown in the picture. Great service

    On 12th Sep 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Flavorous Red Velvet Cake with Normal View

    Red Velvety And Fruity Delight

    5

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    5

    Very good service. Very quick service in limited time.floweraura is the best in quality, trustworthy.

    On 9th Sep 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Delicious cakes

    Strawberry birthday Cake 1 Kg Eggless

    Iconic Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    I am sending cakes to India from this site from 2 years or even more and never had any issue. Cakes are always on time. Sometimes takes little bit more but at least they make it fresh so does not really matters to me.... keep up good work guys.

    On 5th Sep 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

  • Service is very good

    Blooming Butterscotch Combo - 10 Red roses bunch with Half kg butterscotch cake

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    I like this service I m sending this gift from australia to my wife in India she is very happy to see the gift flowers and cake are very good

    On 2nd Sep 2018 from JALANDHAR

    Recommends

Pages