FlowerAura Kanchipuram Reviews and Ratings

4.8 out of 5

4.8

Based on 14 Reviews

96%Recommended

  • Floweraura Made My Day

    Butterscotch Reverie - A butterscotch cake

    Butterscotch Reverie

    5

    Thank you so much for delivering on time and taste of cake was good.It was first time I have ordered it.

    On 24th Dec 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Delivered as requested

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake Kg Eggless

    Chocolate Truffle Cake Eggless

    5

    Not many providers delivering to the city I intended and these guys did with extra cheatgrass which works absolutely fine. Also considered my request to deliver with in 4pm and they did excatly that. I am pleased!

    On 1st Dec 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Great Experience

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5
    20 Mix Roses Bouquet

    Mixed Color Smiles

    5

    It was an amazing experience. The delivery person was extremely well behaved and polite. The way he greeted and spoke was heartfelt. Good customer service. Way to go !!

    On 15th Aug 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Best Flowers With Same Day Delivery

    Pink weather

    5

    Good service by the team..

    On 27th Jun 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Good Service

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Mixed Roses Bouquet

    5

    good service

    On 22nd Jun 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Review

    Chocolate Cake 1/2 Kg

    Chocolate Cake

    5

    Nice timely service

    On 6th Apr 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Service

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5

    Thanks a lot for giving us such delicious Cake. we loved it.

    On 25th Mar 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Thanks a lot

    5
    A bunch of 12 red roses packed beautifully

    Enticing Red Roses

    5

    Thank u for the timely response and delivery

    On 12th Feb 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Made it more special

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Red Roses Bouquet

    5

    Thank you soo much for always making my occasions more special with your services. Always looking forward to your gratitude and support your team provides! Thanks again!

    On 8th Feb 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Very good service

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    5

    The delivery was prompt and cared. I will hence forth use this website for future birthday deliveries.

    On 19th Jan 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Great job

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses on Table

    Orchid N Roses

    5
    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5

    The flowers were extraordinary. They were fresh and exactly like in the picture .

    On 17th Jan 2018 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

  • Going above and beyond

    Half kg Kaju Katli

    1/2 Kg Kaju Katli

    5

    1/2 Kg Dry Fruits

    5
    Eggless Black Forest Cake

    BFF Cake Eggless

    5

    Their service is awesome. The first time they attempted to deliver , they couldn't reach my parents and they waited for an hour before they decided to leave and come back later . They sent me an email and they informed me that that we're doing to deliver it again tmrw. I really do appreciate the way they treat their customers and value the effort they put in to make it special for us. Thank you.You guys went above and beyond by going there twice. My mom was so happy about the exotic flowers. They were awesome and looked heavenly.

    On 16th Sep 2017 from KANCHIPURAM

    Recommends

Pages